ماذا تعرف عن بيلاروسيا؟ على الأرجح ، لديك رؤية لبلد ما بعد الاتحاد السوفيتي غير معروفة قليلاً بل وحتى سرية. خيار آخر هو أنه ليس لديك فكرة عن ماهية هذا وأين يوجد على الإطلاق. سنقوم اليوم في مقالتنا بكسر الصور النمطية الخاصة بك عن هذا البلد الغامض.

على مدى العقد الماضي ، تغيرت بيلاروسيا بشكل لا يمكن التعرف عليه ، وأصبحت دولة حديثة ومتطورة حقًا في جميع الجوانب. يمكن اعتبار عاصمة بيلاروسيا مينسك بالتأكيد مدينة أوروبية ذات تقاليد سلافية أصيلة تم الحفاظ عليها هنا لأجيال. علاوة على ذلك ، نعتقد أن هذا البلد لديه إمكانات هائلة في السياحة العلاجية ، حيث يوجد به الكثير من المصحات والعيادات والمستشفيات والمرافق الطبية الأخرى ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الهواء النقي والمجمعات الطبيعية ، مثل الكهوف والغابات والبحيرات.

هل تأجير الأرحام قانوني في بيلاروسيا؟

فيما يتعلق بعلاج أطفال الأنابيب و برنامج تأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيااكتشفنا أنه إلى جانب المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً والتقنيات المتقدمة ، فإن هذا البلد له قيمة أخرى لا تُحصى - تنظيم قانوني جيد للغاية في مجال تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة لا يوجد في أوكرانيا ولا في جورجيا أو في أي مكان آخر ، حيث يعتبر تأجير الأرحام رائجًا في الوقت الحاضر.

يتم تنظيم تأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا من خلال العديد من الإجراءات القانونية ، مثل:

القانون المدني ،

قانون جمهورية بيلاروسيا بشأن الزواج والأسرة ،

قانون تقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب رقم 341-3 تاريخ 07 يناير 2012 ،

قرار مجلس الوزراء بتاريخ 14.12.2005 رقم 1454 "بشأن إجراءات تنظيم العمل مع المواطنين في الهيئات التي تسجل قوانين الأحوال المدنية عند إصدار الشهادات أو غيرها من الوثائق التي تحتوي على تأكيد لوقائع ذات أهمية قانونية" (بصيغته المعدلة في 22 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر) ، 2014 ؛ من الآن فصاعدًا القرار رقم 1454) ؛

قرار وزارة الصحة بتاريخ 01.06.2012 برقم 54 "في بعض قضايا استخدام تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة" (قرار رقم 54) ؛

قرار المحكمة الدستورية بتاريخ 28.12.2011 رقم P-673/2011 "بشأن امتثال دستور جمهورية بيلاروس لقانون جمهورية بيلاروس" بشأن تقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب "، والذي يهدف إلى إعمال الحقوق الإنجابية التي هي ضمانة للحق الدستوري في الأمومة والأبوة ، إلخ.

تأجير الأرحام كرعاية طبية

بادئ ذي بدء ، نود أن نذكر ذلك تأجير الأرحام، طالما إخصاب في المختبر العلاج ، يعتبر في بيلاروسيا رعاية طبيةما هو محدد في قانون تقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب رقم 341-3 تاريخ 07 كانون الثاني 2012.

لهذا السبب يجب أن يكون لدى كل شخص قرر استخدام هذه الخدمات أسباب طبية صارمة لذلك ، لا يهم إذا كان الزوجان من بيلاروسيا أو من بلد أجنبي.

في هذا القانون يمكننا أيضًا إيجاد أ التعريف القانوني لتأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا، كنوع من تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة التي تتكون من توصيل خلية منوية وبويضة مأخوذة من الكائن الحي للأم الجينية أو المتبرعة بالبويضة ، وتطوير جنين ناتج عن هذا المركب خارج المرأة ونقل الجنين إلى داخل الرحم. رحم الأم البديلة: حمل الطفل وإنجابه.

من يمكنه الحصول على أم بديلة في بيلاروسيا؟

في بيلاروسيا ، يُسمح باستئجار الأرحام من أجل:

- الأزواج من جنسين مختلفين ، الذين يحتاجون إلى تأجير الأرحام لأسباب طبية ؛

- امرأة عازبة إذا كانت غير قادرة على الحمل لأسباب طبية معينة وما زالت قادرة على توفير البويضات الخاصة بها للتخصيب. هذه الحالة مهمة جدًا ، لأن الطفل يجب أن يكون مرتبطًا وراثيًا بأحد الوالدين على الأقل. في حالة وجود والد واحد فقط (امرأة عزباء) ، يجب أن يكون لهذا الوالد صلة جينية بالطفل المولود عن طريق تأجير الأرحام.

هل هناك حد عمري للوالدين المقصودين؟

في بيلاروسيا ، يُحظر إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي والتلقيح الاصطناعي للنساء اللائي تزيد أعمارهن عن 50 عامًا لا تقدم العيادات في بيلاروسيا برامج تأجير الأرحام للأمهات اللواتي يبلغن من العمر أكثر من 50 عامًا. لا توجد قيود عمرية للآباء المقصودين.

أصل طفل تأجير الأرحام

تحدد المادة 52 من قانون جمهورية بيلاروسيا بشأن الزواج والأسرة بنوة الطفل المولود نتيجة استخدام تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة (التلقيح الاصطناعي أو تأجير الأرحام).

على سبيل المثال ، يتم تنظيمه بشكل صارم ، في حالة علاج أطفال الأنابيب بالتبرع بالبويضات يتم الاعتراف بالمرأة التي أنجبت طفلاً كأم حتى لو حمل الطفل من بويضة مأخوذة من جسد امرأة أخرى ، باستثناء ولادة طفل من أم بديلة.

من الذي يعتبر والدا لطفل ولد عن طريق تأجير الأرحام؟

في حالة تأجير الأرحام، والدة طفل ولدت من أم بديلة هي امرأة لديها عقد أمومة بديل مع أم بديلة (الأم المقصودة). والد الطفل المولود من أم بديلة هو زوج امرأة أبرمت عقد أمومة بديل مع الأم البديلة (الأب المقصود).

إذا كانت المرأة التي دخلت في اتفاقية أمومة بديلة مع أم بديلة غير متزوجة ، يتم تسجيل معلومات عن والد الطفل في شهادة الميلاد على النحو المنصوص عليه في الجزء الأول من المادة 55 من هذا القانون (من قبل الأم. واللقب واسم الأب واسم الأب حسب تعليمات الأم).

كما أنه مكتوب في المدونة أن المتبرعين ليس لديهم حقوق للطفل المولود نتيجة التلقيح الصناعي: الأشخاص الذين أصبحوا متبرعين بخلايا البويضات التي تم استخدامها في تطبيق تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة لا يحق لهم الطعن في الأمومة و / أو أبوة الطفل المولود نتيجة العلاج بتقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة.

حماية حقوق الوالدين المقصودين

كما نرى، حقوق الوالدين المقصودين في حالة تأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا محمية بشكل جيد، كما لا الأم البديلة ولا المتبرع بالبويضة / الحيوانات المنوية مؤهلون للمطالبة بأي حقوق أبوية للطفل ، ولدت باستخدام تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر قانون بيلاروسيا إمكانية استخدام خدمات تأجير الأرحام ليس فقط للأزواج من الجنسين ، كما هو مسموح به على سبيل المثال في أوكرانيا ، ولكن لامرأة عزباء (أعزب ، لم يتزوج قط ، مطلق) ، هذا احتمال جيد للغاية بالنسبة لبعض النساء لإنجاب طفل ، تقريبًا مستحيل في أي مكان آخر في العالم. يبدو إنسانًا جدًا ، أليس كذلك؟

السرية الطبية

شيء آخر مثير للاهتمام هو أنه طبقًا للصفحة 13.2. من أمر وزارة الصحة لجمهورية بيلاروسيا رقم 168 مؤرخ في 16.12.2010 بشأن إنشاء استمارات شهادة الميلاد الطبية ، والشهادة الطبية للوفاة (الإملاص) والتعليمات بملئها ، في حالة تأجير الأرحام في شهادة الميلاد الطبية يجب تضمين اسم العائلة والاسم الأول والعائلة (إن وجدت) للمرأة التي دخلت في عقد الأمومة البديل ، وهي ليست الأم البديلة (المرأة التي أبرمت عقد الأمومة البديلة) بما يتناسب مع الإجراء المتبع.

هذا يعني أن الحكومة البيلاروسية لديها سياسة الحماية الصارمة للسرية الطبية حول تأجير الأرحام بين المرضى ومستشفى الولادة ، مثل الأم البديلة غير مذكورة لا في شهادة الميلاد الطبية ولا في شهادة الميلاد القانونية الصادرة عن مكتب السجل المدني البيلاروسي. لذلك ، في الواقع ، سيكون لدى الأم المقصودة نفس الوثائق (الطبية والقانونية) بعد عملية تأجير الأرحام ، مثل أي امرأة أخرى أنجبت طفلًا بشكل طبيعي.

الأسباب الطبية لتأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا

كما لاحظنا من قبل ، يجب أن يكون هناك اسباب طبية لاستخدام الأمومة البديلة في بيلاروسيا ، التي ينص عليها الأمر الصادر عن وزارة الصحة لجمهورية بيلاروسيا رقم 54 بتاريخ 01.06.2012 (مع التغييرات). فيما يلي قائمة المؤشرات الطبية للأم المصابة:

1.1 غياب الرحم (خلقي أو مكتسب) ؛

1.2 تشوه التجويف أو عنق الرحم مع التشوهات الخلقية أو نتيجة الأمراض ؛

1.3 الرحم synechia ، غير قابل للعلاج ؛

1.4 هو بطلان الأمراض الجسدية التي تكشف عن الحمل ؛

1.5 محاولات فاشلة للإخصاب في المختبر عند تلقي أجنة عالية الجودة بشكل متكرر.

في هذه الأثناء، ال اختيار الجنس طفل المستقبل ممنوع منعا باتا، باستثناء الحالات التي يمكن أن تحدث فيها أمراض وراثية مرتبطة بكروموسوم جنسي معين في المستقبل ولا يمكن الكشف عنها عن طريق الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للجنين.

من يمكن أن يكون أم بديلة؟

من بين أمور أخرى ، فإن التشريع البيلاروسي لديه الكثير من المتطلبات للأم البديلة. أ أم بديلة يمكن أن يكون فقط امرأة متزوجة (هذا لسوء الحظ ، يجعل من المستحيل استخدام الأم البديلة لبعض البلدان ، مثل ألمانيا أو المملكة المتحدة ، لأنها يمكن أن تسبب صعوبات في القنصلية أثناء الحصول على الجنسية وجواز السفر للطفل), من 20 إلى 35 عامًا ، ليس لديه موانع طبية للأمومة البديلة ، لديه طفل ، وكان وقت توقيع عقد الأمومة البديل:

  • لم تعترف المحكمة بأنها عاجزة أو قادرة جزئيًا ؛
  • لا تحرمها المحكمة من حقوق الوالدين ولا تقتصر عليها ؛
  • لم يتم عزلها من واجبات الوصي أو الوصي بسبب الأداء غير السليم للواجبات المنوطة بها ؛
  • ليس متبنيًا سابقًا ، إذا تم إلغاء التبني من قبل المحكمة بسبب خطأها ؛
  • غير محكوم عليه بارتكاب جريمة جسيمة ، وخاصة الجسيمة ضد شخص ؛
  • غير مشتبه به أو متهم في قضية جنائية.

لا يمكن أن تكون الأم البديلة في نفس الوقت متبرعة (متبرعات) بالبويضات فيما يتعلق بامرأة دخلت في عقد أمومة بديل.

بناءً على قائمة المتطلبات هذه ، يمكن للوالدين المقصودين التأكد من ذلك البدائل البيلاروسية لها ليس فقط ظروف صحية جيدة ، ولكن سير ذاتية نظيفة تمامًا.

الشروط الأساسية لاتفاق تأجير الأرحام

نعتقد حقًا أن حقوق الأم البديلة محمية في بيلاروسيا بشكل أفضل من أي مكان في العالم ، لأن هذه هي الدولة الوحيدة التي مصمم الشروط الأساسية لاتفاق تأجير الأرحام بموجب القانون. على سبيل المثال ، تم تحديده في قانون تقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب رقم 341-3 بتاريخ 07.01.2012 ، أن اتفاقية تأجير الأرحام يجب أن تكون موثقة ويجب أن تحتوي على ما يلي:

  • تحويل امرأة (أم بديلة) إلى امرأة أخرى (أم وراثية أو امرأة تستخدم بويضة متبرعة) لتحمل وتلد طفل (أطفال) تحمل (تحمل) بمشاركة بويضة (بيضة) تم إزالتها من كائن حي للأم الجينية ، أو بويضة (بيض) مانحة ؛
  • عدد الأجنة التي سيتم نقلها إلى رحم الأم البديلة ؛
  • إشارة إلى منظمة (منظمات) الرعاية الصحية التي (يتم فيها) حجز (إزالة) الحيوانات المنوية (الحيوانات المنوية) والبويضة (البويضات) من كائن الأم الجينية أو بويضة (بويضات) المتبرع ، ونقل الجنين ( ق) إلى الأم البديلة ، ومراقبة مسار حملها وولادة طفلها ؛
  • التزام الأم البديلة باستيفاء جميع الوصفات الطبية للطبيب المعالج وتزويد الأم أو المرأة الوراثية باستخدام خلية البويضة المانحة وزوجها بمعلومات عن حالتها الصحية وصحة الطفل (الأطفال) تحمل
  • مكان إقامة الأم البديلة في فترة حمل الطفل (الأطفال) ؛
  • التزام الأم البديلة بالنقل إلى الأم أو المرأة الجينية التي استخدمت خلية البويضة المانحة ، والطفل (الأطفال) بعد ولادته (ولادته) والفترة التي يجب أن يتم فيها النقل ؛
  • واجب الأم أو المرأة الوراثية التي استخدمت بويضة المتبرعة أن تقبل من الأم البديلة للطفل (الأطفال) بعد ولادته (هم) والفترة التي يجب خلالها تبني الطفل (الأطفال) ؛
  • تكلفة الخدمات التي تقدمها الأم البديلة بموجب عقد الأمومة البديل (باستثناء الحالات التي يتم فيها إبرام عقد الأمومة البديلة مجانًا) ؛
  • الإجراء الخاص بسداد نفقات الرعاية الطبية والغذاء والإقامة للأم البديلة أثناء الحمل والولادة وفترة ما بعد الولادة.

التبرع بالبويضات في بيلاروسيا

الجهات المانحة البيض في بيلاروسيا مجهولون ، باستثناء الأقارب ، الذين يمكنهم التبرع بخلايا البويضات الخاصة بهم إلى الأم المقصودة. في حالة استخدام متبرعات بيض مجهولين في بيلاروسيا ، يجب على الوالدين المقصودين مراعاة أنه وفقًا للتشريعات البيلاروسية ، لا يمكن استخدام خلايا البويضات المتبرعة التي تم الحصول عليها من متبرع مجهول إلا بعد حفظها بالتبريد واستكمال فترة الحجر الصحي ، وهي مدتها ستة اشهر.

لماذا هذا ضروري للانتظار طويلا؟

فترة الحضانة من أمراض مثل يستمر التهاب الكبد B وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والزهري لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر، لذلك يجب إعادة فحص المتبرعة بالبويضات الخاصة بك بحثًا عن هذه الأمراض المعدية في نصف العام للتأكد من عدم إصابة المادة البيولوجية الخاصة بها. من فضلك ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا الحكم waاعتمد من قبل الحكومة البيلاروسية أولاً وقبل كل شيء لحماية صحة طفلك المستقبلي ، ولاتوجد في البلدان الأخرى التي تسمح بالتبرع بالبويضات وتأجير الأرحام.

شهادة الميلاد

بعد ولادة الطفل ، يجب أن يتلقى الوالدان المقصودان شهادة الميلاد في مكتب السجل المدني ، حيثهما تظهر كآباء شرعيين لطفلهم ، أي كأم وأب لطفل أو أطفال ولدوا في بيلاروسيا ، دون أي ذكر لعملية تأجير الأرحام. بناءً على هذه الوثيقة ، يمكن للوالدين المقصودين الحصول على جواز سفر طفلهم في قنصلية بلدهم الأصلي.

في الختام ، يمكننا القول أنه عندما بدأنا تحقيقنا حول الجوانب القانونية لتأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا ، لم نتوقع أننا سنجد قاعدة قانونية جيدة جدًا لذلك. Pons Medical Research فريقنا ينصحك بالاهتمام بهذا البلد ليس فقط بسبب التشريعات الصديقة للأم البديلة، ولكن أيضًا بسبب نسبة السعر / الجودة المذهلة في برامج تأجير الأرحام في أوروبا. سعر العلاج الطبي باستخدام تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة أقل بكثير هنا ، مقارنة بالدول المجاورة الصديقة لتأجير الأرحام (روسيا ، أوكرانيا ، جورجيا) ، لكن الجودة والتنظيم القانوني أفضل بكثير هنا.

لذا ، إذا كنت تبحث عنه حقًا المعايير الأوروبية في تأجير الأرحام ، يجب عليك زيارة بيلاروسيا. نحن على استعداد لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الطبية هنا بالتعاون مع عيادة أطفال الأنابيب في فيتيبسك مع المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والمعدات الحديثة.

 

اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عنها برامج تأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا!

 

فيس بوك
تويتر
لينكدين:
العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Русский RU

إحجز موعد

• PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

Surrogacy in Belarus: legal aspects

What do you know about Belarus? Most probably, you have a vision of Post-Soviet Union Country with last communist leader and total dependence of Russia. Another option is that you have no idea what is this and where is this at all. Today in our article we are going to break your stereotypes about this mysterious country.

Over the last decade, Belarus has changed beyond recognition, became a really modern and developed in all aspects country. The capital of Belarus Minsk for sure can be considered as European city with its own authentic Slavic traditions that have been maintained here for generations. Moreover, we believe that this country has tremendous potential in medical tourism, as it has a lot of sanatoriums, clinics, hospitals and other medical facilities, combined with clear air and natural complexes, such as caves, forests and lakes.

Is surrogacy legal in Belarus?

With regard to IVF treatment and surrogacy program in Belarus, we discovered, that besides high-qualified specialists and advanced technologies, this country has one more incalculable value – extremely good legal regulation in assisted reproductive technologies field that does not exist either in Ukraine, not in Georgia or anywhere else, where surrogacy is popular nowadays.

Surrogacy in Belarus regulated by numerous legal acts, such as:

the Civil Code,

the Code of the Republic of Belarus on Marriage and Family,

Law On Assisted Reproductive Technologies No.341-3 dated 07 of January, 2012,

Resolution of the Council of Ministers of 14.12.2005 No. 1454 “On the procedure for organizing work with citizens in the bodies registering acts of civil status on issuing certificates or other documents containing confirmation of facts of legal significance” (as amended on November 22, 2014; hereinafter Resolution No. 1454 );

Resolution of the Ministry of Health dated 01.06.2012 No. 54 “On some issues of the use of assisted reproductive technologies” ( Decision No. 54 );

Decision of the Constitutional Court of 28.12.2011 No. P-673/2011 “On the Compliance of the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus with the Law of the Republic of Belarus “On Assisted Reproductive Technologies ”, aimed at the realization by citizens of reproductive rights that are a guarantee of the constitutional right to motherhood and fatherhood etc.

Surrogacy as a medical care

First of all, we would like to mention, that surrogacy, as well as IVF treatment, is considered in Belarus as a medical care, what is specified in Law On Assisted Reproductive Technologies No.341-3 dated 07 of January, 2012.

That’s why everybody who decided to use this services should have strict medical reasons for it, it doesn’t matter if the Couple from Belarus or from foreign country.

In this Law we can also find a legal definition of surrogacy in Belarus, stated as a type of assisted reproductive technology consisting in connecting a sperm cell and an egg removed from the organism of the genetic mother or egg-donor, developing of an embryo resulting from this compound outside the woman and further transferring of the embryo into the uterus of a surrogate mother, bearing the child and giving birth to it.

Origin of the surrogacy child

The art.52 of the Code of the Republic of Belarus on Marriage and Family identifies the filiation of the child, born as a result of the use of assisted reproductive technologies (IVF or surrogacy).

For instance, it is strictly regulated, that in case of IVF treatment with egg-donation a woman who has given birth to a child is recognized as a mother even if the child is conceived from an egg removed from the body of another woman, with the exception of the birth of a child by a surrogate mother.

Who is considered as parents of a baby born via surrogacy?

In case of surrogacy, the mother of a child born by a surrogate mother is a woman who has a surrogate motherhood contract with a surrogate mother (Intended Mother). The father of a child born to a surrogate mother is the spouse of a woman who has entered into a surrogate motherhood contract with the surrogate mother (Intended Father).

If a woman who has entered into a surrogate motherhood agreement with a surrogate mother is not married, information about the father of the child is recorded in the birth certificate in the manner prescribed by the first part of Article 55 of this Code (by the mother’s surname, and the father’s own name and patronymic that is written according to mother’s instructions).

Also, it is written in the Code that donors have no rights to the child, born as result of IVF: persons who have become donor of egg cells that have been used in the application of assisted reproductive technologies are not entitled to dispute the motherhood and / or paternity of a child born as a result of assisted reproductive technologies treatment.

Protection of Intended Parent’s rights

As we can see, the rights of Intended Parents in case of Surrogacy in Belarus are protected quite well, as neither the surrogate mother nor the egg/sperm donor are eligible to claim any parental rights to the child, born using assisted reproductive technologies.

Medical confidentiality

Another very interesting thing is that according to p.13.2. of the Order of Health Ministry of Republic Belarus No.168 dated 16.12.2010 On establishing of forms of Medical certificate of birth, Medical certificate of death (stillbirth) and Instruction of its filling, in the case of surrogacy in the Medical certificate of birth must be included the surname, first name, and patronymic (if exist) of the woman who entered into the surrogate motherhood contract, who is not the surrogate mother (the woman who concluded the surrogate motherhood contract) fit in with the established procedure.

It means, that Belarusian government has a policy of the strict protection of the medical confidentiality about Surrogacy between Patients and the Maternity hospital, as surrogate mother is not mentioned neither in Medical certificate of birth nor in legal certificate of birth, issued by Belarusian Civil Registrar office. So, in reality Intended Mother will have the same documentation (medical and legal) after surrogacy process, as any other woman, who had delivered baby naturally.

Medical reasons for Surrogacy in Belarus

As we noted before, there must be medical reasons for using surrogacy motherhood in Belarus, that are stipulated by Order of Heath Ministry of Republic Belarus No.54 dated 01.06.2012 (with changes). The list of such Medical Indications for Intended Mother is following:

1.1. absence of the uterus (congenital or acquired);

1.2. deformation of the cavity or cervix with congenital malformations or as a result of diseases;

1.3. synechia uterus, not amenable to therapy;

1.4. somatic diseases in which you detect pregnancy is contraindicated;

1.5. unsuccessful attempts of in vitro fertilization when repeatedly receiving high quality embryos.

Meanwhile, the sex selection of future baby is strictly forbidden, except the cases when inheritable diseases connected with specific sex chromosome can occur in future and it is not possible to detect it by ultrasound checking of fetus.

Who can be a surrogate mother?

Among other things, Belarusian legislation has a lot of requirements to the Surrogate Mother. A surrogate mother can be only a married woman (that unfortunately, makes impossible to use surrogacy for some countries, such as German or United Kingdom, because it can cause difficulties in the Consulate during obtaining citizenship and passport of a baby), aged from 20 to 35 years old, who has no medical contraindications to surrogate motherhood, has a child, and who at the time of signing a surrogate motherhood contract:

  • she was not recognized by the court as incapable or partially capable;
  • not deprived by the court of parental rights and was not limited to them;
  • she was not removed from the duties of a guardian, a trustee for improper performance of the duties assigned to her;
  • is not a former adopter, if the adoption is canceled by the court due to her fault;
  • not condemned for committing a grave, especially grave crime against a person;
  • is not suspected or accused in a criminal case.

A surrogate mother cannot at the same time be an egg donor (s) in relation to a woman who has entered into a surrogate motherhood contract.

Based on such bid list of requirements, Intended Parents can be sure, that Belorussian Surrogates have not only a good health conditions, but a crystal-clean biographies.

Essential conditions of Surrogacy agreement

We really believe, that the rights of Surrogate Mother are protected in Belarus better than anywhere in the World, as this is the only one country, which determined essential conditions of Surrogacy agreement under the law. For example, it is specified in the Law On Assisted Reproductive Technologies No.341-3 dated 07.01.2012, that the Surrogacy agreement must be notarized and must contain the following:

  • rendering one woman (a surrogate mother) to another woman (a genetic mother or a woman using a donor egg) to bear and give birth to a child (children) conceived (conceived) with the participation of an egg (eggs) removed from the organism of the genetic mother, or a donor egg (s);
  • the number of embryos that will be transferred to the uterus of the surrogate mother;
  • an indication of the organization (s) of health care in which (which) the sperm (sperm) and ovum (s) are seized (removed) from the organism of the genetic mother or donor egg (s), transfer of the embryo (s) to the surrogate uterus mother, monitoring the course of her pregnancy and childbirth;
  • the obligation of the surrogate mother to fulfill all the prescriptions of the attending physician and to provide the genetic mother or woman using the donor egg cell and her spouse with information about the state of her health and the health of the child (children) that she is bearing;
  • place of residence of the surrogate mother in the period of carrying the child (children);
  • the obligation of the surrogate mother to transfer to the genetic mother or woman who used the donor egg cell, the child (s) after his (their) birth and the period during which the transfer must be made;
  • the duty of the genetic mother or woman who used the donor egg to accept from the surrogate mother of the child (children) after his (their) birth and the period during which the child (children) must be adopted;
  • the cost of the services provided by the surrogate mother under the surrogate motherhood contract (except for cases when the surrogate motherhood contract is concluded free of charge);
  • the procedure for reimbursement of expenses for medical care, food, and accommodation for a surrogate mother during gestation, childbirth and the postpartum period.

Egg donation in Belarus

Egg Donors in Belarus are anonymous, except relatives, who can donate their egg cells to the Intended Mother. In case of using anonymous Egg Donors in Belarus, the Intended Parents should take into consideration, that according to Belorussian legislation, Donor Egg cells obtained from an anonymous donor can only be used after their cryopreservation and completion of a quarantine period, the duration of which is six months.

Why this is necessary to wait so long?

The incubation period of such diseases as Hepatitis B, HIV and Syphilis last up to 6 months, so your egg-donor must be re-examined for this infectious diseases in half of year to make sure that her biological material was not infected. Please, bear in mind that this provision was adopted by Belorussian government first of all to protect the health of your future baby, and it doesn’t exist in other countries which allow egg-donation and surrogacy.

Certificate of birth

After the baby is delivered, the Intended Parents should receive the certificate of birth in the Civil Registrar office, where they appear as legal parents of their baby, i.e. as mother and father of a child or children born in Belarus, without any mentioning to the surrogacy process. Based on this document the Intended Parents can receive the passport of their baby in the Consulate of the country of their origin.

In conclusion, we would say that when we had started our investigation about legal aspects of surrogacy in Belarus, we didn’t expected, that we will find so well-done law base for it. Pons Medical Research Team advises you to pay attention to this country not only because of surrogacy-friendly legislation, but also because of an amazing price/quality ratio in Surrogacy programs in Europe. The price of the medial treatment with usage of assisted reproductive technologies is substantially lower here, than in neighbouring surrogacy-friendly countries (Russia, Ukraine, Georgia), but the quality and legal regulation is much better here.

So, if you are really looking for European standards in Surrogacy, you must visit Belarus.

 

Contact us today to know more about Surrogacy programs in Belarus!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Loading...
English English Français Français Русский Русский Español Español