الجزء الإداري

من أجل تعيين أم بديلة ، سيتواصل الوالدان مع مدير التنسيق لمناقشة المرشحين المختلفين المتاحين معه. بمجرد أن يهتم الوالدان المقصودان بأم بديلة معينة ، سيقوم المنسق بترتيب مقابلة عبر Skype.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بسبب الإجهاض المتكرر أو الظروف والظروف الطبية الأخرى ، هناك احتمال أن يتم استبدال البديل بآخر أثناء العملية. يتم الاستبدال فقط لزيادة فرص النجاح إلى الحد الأقصى بعد ثلاث محاولات سابقة فاشلة

يقوم الآباء بملء استبيان عبر الإنترنت على موقع الويب مع ذكر التواريخ التي يرغبون في المشاركة فيها في البرنامج.

بمجرد الاتفاق على التواريخ ، يبدأ الآباء عملية اختيار المتبرع. من أجل اختيار المتبرع المناسب بالبويضات ، يجب على الآباء إرسال كتيب وصفات إلينا متوفر في قسم التنزيل على موقعنا على الإنترنت. بعد أن نتلقى كتيب الوصفات ، سنرسل 3-6 ملفات تعريف إلى الوالدين حتى يتمكنوا من اختيار المتبرع المناسب حسب تفضيلاتهم. سيختار الوالدان الخيار الأول المتبرع والمتبرع الاحتياطي في حالة عدم توفر المتبرع الأول لسبب ما.

بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية اختيار المتبرع بالبويضة ، سيقرر الوالدان تاريخ الزيارة ويرسلون لنا نسخًا من جوازات سفرهم ونسخة من شهادة الزواج ونسخة من تذاكر الطيران ونسخة من الفحوصات الطبية (يمكنك العثور على قائمة الفحوصات الطبية المطلوبة في موقعنا). خلال الزيارة الأولى ، سيوقع الوالدان العقد ويلتقيان بالأم البديلة شخصيًا (إن أمكن). بمجرد استلام الدفعة الأولى بالكامل ، يمكن أن تبدأ الإجراءات. يرجى مراعاة أنه من أجل جمع الحيوانات المنوية وتخزينها ، يتعين على الوالدين دفع 400 يورو نقدًا مقدمًا خلال الزيارة الأولى.

والخطوة التالية هي سحب البويضات والتخصيب ، وبعد ذلك يتم نقل الأجنة إلى الأم البديلة. عدد الأجنة المنقولة في كل محاولة اثنين. هناك فرصة بنسبة 30٪ في الإنجاب بتوأم.

من أجل تأكيد الحمل ، يتم إجراء اختبار HCG بعد 14-16 يومًا من نقل الجنين. سيتلقى الآباء نتائج الاختبار في نفس اليوم أو في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم التالي. إذا تم تأكيد المستوى المناسب من موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمائية البشرية (HCG) من خلال الاختبار الأول ، فإننا نكرر العملية بعد يومين من أجل إعادة تأكيد الحمل. بعد أسبوعين من نقل الجنين ، يتم إجراء أول الموجات فوق الصوتية.

يقوم الآباء بملء استبيان عبر الإنترنت على موقع الويب مع ذكر التواريخ التي يرغبون في المشاركة فيها في البرنامج.

عند تقديم البويضات الخاصة بهم ، يجب على الوالدين المقصودين حساب الإقامة لمدة 20 يومًا تقريبًا في جورجيا خلال الزيارة الأولى. يحتاج طبيب التلقيح الاصطناعي لدينا إلى إجراء فحص كامل للوالدين والموافقة على مشاركتهم في البرنامج.

بعد إرسال الفحص الكامل إلينا ، يتعين على الوالدين إرسال نسخ جواز السفر ونسخة من شهادة الزواج ونسخة من تذاكر الطيران إلينا.

يقوم الآباء بملء استبيان عبر الإنترنت على موقع الويب مع ذكر التواريخ التي يرغبون في المشاركة فيها في البرنامج.

يجب على الآباء اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لشحن الأجنة إلى مختبرنا. يجب على العيادة التي تقوم بتخزين الأجنة المجمدة إعداد تقرير مفصل لمرافقتها. في التقرير ، نحتاج إلى معلومات حول عدد الأجنة المجمدة ، وعدد القش ، ودرجة كل جنين ، وعدد الأيام التي تم تجميدها فيها والطريقة التي تم استخدامها لتجميدها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنحتاج إلى نتائج اختبار الأمراض المعدية (التهاب الكبد B ، والتهاب الكبد C ، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، والزهري) لكلا الوالدين.

بعد تسليم الأجنة بأمان إلى مختبرنا ، يحتاج الوالدان إلى إرسال نسخ من جواز السفر وشهادة الزواج إلينا حتى نتمكن من إعداد العقود.

هذا سؤال مهم ويسعدنا الرد عليه بالتفصيل:

سيكون فريقنا مسؤولاً عن الفحص الطبي الدوري للأم البديلة ومراقبة حالتها الصحية. نرحب بالوالدين أكثر من مشاركة أي أسئلة أو مخاوف قد تكون لديهم أثناء العملية المستمرة. يمكن للوالدين أيضًا زيارة جورجيا لرؤية والدتهم البديلة في أي وقت أثناء الحمل.

هذا سؤال يجب طرحه وبالتالي الإجابة عليه من أجل التوضيح: إذا كانت نتيجة اختبار HCG إيجابية لكن الموجات فوق الصوتية الأولى فشلت في اكتشاف ضربات القلب ، في هذه اللحظة ، يعتبر إجهاضًا ؛ لذلك سينتقل الآباء إلى المحاولة التالية. في حالة سماع دقات القلب واعتبر الحمل مستقرًا ، لكن الجنين يتوقف عن النمو لاحقًا ، يعتبر هذا إجهاضًا. إذا كان يجب إيقاف الحمل لأسباب طبية ، فسيتم اعتباره إجهاضًا. في جميع الحالات ، سيتعين على الوالدين منح موافقتهما على محاولة جديدة ودفع ثمنها في النهاية (حسب العقد الذي توقعته معنا).

هذا سؤال شائع يسأله الآباء في كثير من الأحيان ؛ بشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، حول الحصول على عدد مضمون من الأجنة ، وهو بكل بساطة غير ممكن. لسوء الحظ ، لا أحد قادر على التنبؤ بالرقم الدقيق قبل أن تتم عملية استرجاع البويضات وتخصيبها وزراعتها.

كما هو مذكور في إجابة سؤال سابق ، تقوم عيادتنا بنقل جنينين كحد أقصى إلى الأم البديلة في كل محاولة. يتم تجميد أي أجنة متبقية وحفظها في المختبر لاستخدامها في المستقبل.

العقود التي نوقعها مع أولياء الأمور المستهدفين متاحة للتنزيل على الموقع الإلكتروني لمراجعتها مسبقًا. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه نظرًا لأنه يتم تنظيم عقودنا بعناية فائقة وتسجيلها كمستندات قانونية مع السلطات ذات الصلة ، فإننا لا نستطيع إجراء أي تغيير عليها بناءً على أي طلب.

يعد العقد بين الوالدين المقصودين والأم البديلة من القضايا المهمة التي تتطلب عناية فائقة. وفقًا لتشريعات جورجيا ، يجب توقيع عقد بين الوالدين والأم البديلة قبل إجراء نقل الجنين. يمكّن هذا العقد الوالدين من تسجيل أطفالهم تحت أسمائهم والحصول على شهادة ميلاد الطفل.

في حالة عدة محاولات فاشلة ، سيكون من الضروري العثور على أم بديلة جديدة ، ويجب توقيع عقد جديد بين الأم البديلة الجديدة والوالدين المقصودين. خلال الزيارة الأولى ، سيصدر الوالدان المقصودان توكيلًا محدودًا نيابة عن شركتنا حتى نتمكن من تغيير الأم البديلة دون التواجد الفعلي للوالدين المقصودين في جورجيا.

سيكون عليك زيارة جورجيا مرتين على الأقل ؛ مرة واحدة لتوفير الحيوانات المنوية (واستخراج البويضات في النهاية) ومرة ​​لنقل طفلك إلى المنزل.

من الممكن أيضًا للآباء الذين يشحنون أجنة مجمدة أن يرسلوا إلينا توكيلًا محدودًا. يجب توثيق التوكيل المحدود والمصادقة عليه في بلدك ؛ عندها فقط تعتبر الوثيقة قانونية. في هذه الحالة ، سيحتاج الآباء الذين ينقلون الأجنة المجمدة من أجل تأجير الأرحام السفر إلى جورجيا مرة واحدة لأخذ طفلهم إلى المنزل.

لا يحتاج مواطنو دول الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة إلى تأشيرة لزيارة جورجيا لمدة تصل إلى 90 يومًا.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تأشيرة دخول من السفارة أو القنصلية الجورجية في بلدك.

يتم توفير إقامة عالية الجودة لجميع عملائنا في تبليسي.

الجواب على هذا السؤال هو نعم مدوية! جورجيا بلد آمن. بالطبع ، يتم تطبيق مقياس عام للسلامة والحذر عند السفر إلى الخارج ، سواء كان ذلك في أي بلد. من فضلك ، كن على دراية بأحوال حركة المرور على الطريق وتوخى الحذر عند عبور الشارع ؛ نقدم هذه النصيحة لأن كل مدينة لها إيقاعها الخاص ، مما يجعل من المهم أن تكون على دراية بالبيئة غير المألوفة.

الجزء الطبي

  1. تقييم الخصائص المظهرية: الطول والوزن وفصيلة الدم وعامل الريسوس.
  2. وجود عادات سيئة (تدخين ، كحول ، مخدرات).
  3. المقابلة ، الموجات فوق الصوتية للحوض ، التسجيل في قاعدة البيانات وتوفير الوثائق.
  4. الموجات فوق الصوتية ، الفحوصات: التنظير الجرثومي لمسحات من مجرى البول ، المهبل وعنق الرحم ، فحص عنق الرحم ، فحص المفطورة التناسلية ، الكلاميديا ​​، المشعرات واليوريا البلازمية.
  5. استنتاج الطبيب النفسي حول الصحة العقلية.
  6. اختبار الزهري وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والتهاب الكبد B و C.
  7. الموجات فوق الصوتية للثدي.
  8. شاشة TORCH.
  9. فحص الحوض والاستشارة مع نتائج الفحوصات السابقة.
  10. استنتاج طب الأطفال حول صحة طفل الأم البديلة.
  11. الاستنتاج العلاجي.
  12. استشارة أخصائي طب الإنجاب مع النتائج الكاملة للفحوصات الطبية.

بشكل عام ، يكون معدل النجاح مرتفعًا جدًا ، من 70 إلى 80 بالمائة عند استخدام البويضات المانحة للبويضات. لدينا العديد من الآباء الناجحين الذين نجحوا في المحاولة الأولى ولكن عادة ما تؤثر بعض العوامل الفردية.

إنه فردي تمامًا ولا يعتمد فقط على قدرة الأم البديلة وحالتها الصحية ، ولكن أيضًا على جودة المواد البيولوجية. في المتوسط ​​قد تحتاج إلى 1-3 محاولات.

لا يتم قبول السيدات اللاتي يدخن أو يتعاطين المخدرات أو يشربن الكحول في أي برنامج متعلق بالطب التناسلي. كإجراء إضافي ، توقع جميع الأمهات البديلات عقدًا ينظم سلوكهن بصرامة. كما ينص العقد على أن الأم البديلة ستخضع للغرامات إذا انتهكت أي فقرة من فقرة عقدها مع الوالدين المقصودين ، بما في ذلك احتمال إلغاء العقد.

  1. بمجرد أن يكون تقرير قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية إيجابيًا ، وتأكيد الحمل ، تكون الأم البديلة في ذلك الوقت حاملاً بأسبوعين.
  2. في المرحلة الثانية ، بعد تأكيد الـ HCG ، يتم جدولة فحص الحمل المبكر الذي يتم بعد 15 يومًا من تقرير HCG ، لتحديد عدد أكياس الحمل (مفردة أو توأم) ذات نشاط قلبي جيد.
  3. بعد ذلك يتم إجراء فحص كامل كل شهر ونصف.
  1. مكمل الكالسيوم:

    سيترات الكالسيوم / مالات ما يعادل عنصر الكالسيوم 250 مجم

    فيتامين D3 IP 400 وحدة دولية

  2. مكمل متعدد الفيتامينات:

    الحديد والفيتامينات أ ، ج ، ب 2 ، ب 12 ، حمض الفوليك ، النحاس ، الزنك ، المغنيسيوم وهي عناصر مهمة لتكوين خلايا الدم وتساعد على منع فقر الدم.

    الكالسيوم والفوسفور والمغنيسيوم والزنك وفيتامين A و D و C وهي عناصر مهمة لنمو الهيكل العظمي للجنين والحفاظ على صحة عظام الأم.

  3. مكمل الحديد:

    حديد 15 مجم

الجزء القانوني

يتم استخدام ختم الرسول أو أبوستيل من قبل دولة متوافقة مع اتفاقية لاهاي للمصادقة على المستندات.

علاوة على ذلك ، Apostle أو Apostille هو ختم يجب أن تحصل عليه من وزارة الخارجية: والغرض منه هو المصادقة على شهادة الزواج التي تحتاج إلى إرسالها إلينا. ختم الرسول أو أبوستيل هو نموذج مطبوع مسبقًا منصوص عليه في الاتفاقية. فقط تلك الدول الأطراف في معاهدة لاهاي سوف تعترف بشهادة الأبوستيل. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى اتباعLINK

  • بمجرد تلقينا استفسارًا من الوالدين ، ننصحهم بالاتصال بسفارتهم على الفور للحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول عملية تسجيل الأطفال.

    نقوم بذلك لأنه من المهم جمع معلومات مفصلة حول الأوراق التي تطلبها السفارة لتسجيل الطفل.

    يرجى العلم أنه بمجرد ولادة الطفل ، سيتم الوفاء بجميع التزاماتنا ومسؤولياتنا فيما يتعلق بالبرنامج ، وستنتهي. كما أن أي تذكرة طيران بين بلدك وجورجيا ليست مدرجة في البرنامج.

 

لا ، وفقًا لتشريعات جورجيا ، لا يمكن أن تكون الأم البديلة مرتبطة وراثيًا بالطفل الذي تحمله من أجل الوالدين المقصودين. في حالة احتياج الوالدين المقصودين إلى بويضات مانحة كجزء من برنامج تأجير الأرحام ، يجب اختيار متبرعة بالبيض. لا يمكن أن تكون الأم البديلة متبرعة بالبيض لبرنامجك في نفس الوقت. نوصيك بشدة أن يكون لديك واحد على الأقل مرتبط وراثيًا أصل للطفل في أي برنامج تأجير بديل ، حيث يتم إجراء عملية الحصول على الجنسية وجواز السفر لطفلك عبر السفارة أسهل بكثير في المستقبل.

لا ، وفقًا للتشريعات الجورجية ، لا تتمتع الأم البديلة بأي حقوق أبوية للطفل الذي تم حمله وولده من أجل الوالدين المقصودين.

لا تحتوي تشريعات جورجيا على أي قيود على المواطنين الأجانب لتطبيق وتنفيذ برامج تأجير الأرحام مع أمهات جورجيا البديلات.

لا ، بمجرد أن يتم تسجيل طفلك بأسماء الوالدين المقصودين ، ويتم كتابة اسمك فقط في شهادة ميلاد الطفل ، لا يحق للأم البديلة المطالبة بالطفل وليس عليك أي التزام بمقابلة الأم البديلة بعد تسليم الطفل إليك.

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

• +380660653031
  • info@surrogacybypons.com
  • Mon-Fri: 08:00AM - 07:00PM | Sat: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Frequently Asked Questions

Administrative Part

In order to assign a Surrogate Mother the parents will communicate with the Coordination Manager to discuss with him the different candidates available. Once the Intended Parents are interested in a specific surrogate mother, the coordinator will arrange a Skype interview.

It should be mentioned that due to repeated miscarriages or other medical circumstances and conditions, there is the possibility that the Surrogate is substituted by another during the process. Substitution takes place only to maximize the chances of success after three previous unsuccessful attempts

Parents fill up an online questionnaire on the website mentioning the dates they are willing to participate into the program.

Once the dates are agreed upon, parents begin the donor selection process. In order to select a suitable egg donor, parents should send us a formulary available in the download section of our website. After we have received the formulary we will send 3-6 profiles to the parents so that they can choose a suitable donor on their preferences. The parents will choose the first option donor and a backup donor in case that the first one is not available for some reason.

Once the process of choosing the oocyte donor is finished, the parents will decide the date of the visit and send us copies of their passports, copy of the marriage certificate, copy of the flight tickets and copy of the medical tests (you can find a list of the medical tests required in our website). During the first visit the parents will sign the contract and meet the surrogate mother in person (if possible). Once we have received the first payment in full, the procedures can start. Please take into account that in order to collect and store the sperm the parents are required to pay 400 euro in cash in advance during the first visit.

The next step is egg retrieval and fertilization, after which the embryos are transferred to the surrogate mother. The number of embryos transferred per attempt is two. There is around 30% chance of having twins.

In order to confirm pregnancy, a HCG test is done 14-16 days after the embryo transfer. Parents will receive the test results on the same day or early next morning. If the relevant level of HCG is confirmed by the first test we repeat the process two days after in order to reconfirm the pregnancy. 2 weeks after embryo transfer the first ultrasound is done.

Parents fill up an online questionnaire on the website mentioning the dates they are willing to participate into the program.

When providing their own oocytes the Intended Parents should calculate a stay of around 16 days in Ukraine during the first visit. Our IVF doctor needs to have a complete screening of the parents and approve them for participation in the program.

After sending us the full screening, the parents need to send us the passport copies, marriage certificate copy and copy of the flight tickets.

.

Parents fill up an online questionnaire on the website mentioning the dates they are willing to participate into the program.

Parents must make the arrangements for the embryos to be shipped to our laboratory. The clinic that is storing the frozen embryos has to prepare a detailed report to go along with them. In the report, we need to have information about the number of frozen embryos, number of straws, the grade of each embryo, number of days they were frozen and what method was used to freeze them. In addition, we will need the infectious disease test results (B Hepatitis, C Hepatitis, HIV, syphilis) of both parents.

After the embryos are safely delivered to our laboratory, the parents need to send copies of their passport and marriage certificate to us so that we can prepare the contracts.

This is an important question and we are happy to respond to it in detail:

Our team will be responsible for the periodical medical screening of the surrogate mother and the monitoring of her health status. In addition she will receive a weekly package of selected high quality food and supplements that will guarantee the optimal development of the child. Parents are more than welcome to share any questions or concerns that they may have during the ongoing process. Parents can also visit Ukraine to see their surrogate mother at any time during the pregnancy.

This is a question must be asked and consequently answered for the sake of clarification: if the result of the HCG test is positive but the first ultrasound fails to detect a heartbeat, at this moment, it is considered to be a miscarriage; therefore parents will move on to the next attempt. In the event that a heartbeat is heard and the pregnancy is considered stable, but the fetus stops developing later on, this is considered to be an abortion. In both cases, the parents will have to give their consent for a new attempt and eventually pay for it (depends of the contract you sign with us).

This is a common question that parents often ask; more specifically, about having a guaranteed number of embryos, which is quite simply not possible. Unfortunately, nobody is able to predict an exact number before the actual egg retrieval, fertilization and cultivation process take place.

As mentioned in an answer to a previous question, our clinic transfers a maximum of two embryos to the surrogate mother per attempt. Any remaining embryos are frozen and kept in the lab for future use.

The contracts we sign with the Intended Parents are available for download on the website for their review in advance. Also to note that, because our contracts are very carefully structured and registered legal documents with the relevant authorities, we are not able to make any change to them on any request.

Contract between the Intended Parents and the surrogate mother is one of the important issues that need very careful attention. According to the Ukrainian legislation a contract must be signed between the parents and the surrogate mother before the embryo transfer takes place. This contract enables the parents to register their babies under their names and get the birth certificate of the child.

In case of several miscarriages it will be necessary to find a new surrogate mother, and a new contract has to be signed between the new surrogate mother and the Intended Parents. During the first visit the Intended Parents will issue a Limited Power of Attorney on behalf of our company so that we could change the surrogate mother without the Intended Parents´ physical presence in Ukraine. This Limited Power of Attorney will also allow us to transport the biological material between our clinic and the Central Laboratory in Kiev (needed for some tests like PGD) and to exchange with you confidential information.

You will have to visit Ukraine at least twice; once to provide the sperm (and eventually egg retrieval) and once to take your baby home.

It is also possible for parents who are shipping frozen embryos to send us a Limited Power of Attorney. The Limited Power of Attorney needs to be notarized and authenticated in your own country; only then is the document considered legal. In this case, parents transferring frozen embryos for surrogacy will only need to travel to Ukraine once to take their baby to home.

Citizens of EU Countries, USA and C.I.S nations need no visa to visit Ukraine for up to 90 days. You can check the full list HERE

If you are not from one of the above countries, you can get a visa from the Ukrainian Embassy or Consulate in your home country.

All our clients are provided Top Quality accommodation in Odessa. Have a look HERE

The answer to this question is a resounding yes! Ukraine is a safe Country. Of course, a general measure of safety and street-wise caution applies whenever traveling abroad be it any country. Please, be aware of road traffic conditions and be careful when crossing the street; we offer this advice because every city has its own rhythm, which makes it important to be aware of an unfamiliar environment.

Medical Part

  1. Evaluation of the phenotypic characteristics: height, weight, blood type and Rhesus factor.
  2. Presence of bad habits (smoking, alcohol, drugs).
  3. Interview, pelvic ultrasound, registration in the database and provision of the documents.
  4. Ultrasound, tests: bacterioscopy of smears from urethra, vagina and cervix, Pap test, testing for mycoplasma genitalium, chlamydia, Trichomonas and plasma urea.
  5. Psychiatrist’s conclusion about mental health.
  6. Testing for syphilis, HIV, hepatitis B and C.
  7. Breast ultrasound.
  8. TORCH screen.
  9. Pelvic examination and consultation with the results of previous tests.
  10. Pediatric conclusion about the health of the surrogate mother’s own child.
  11. Therapeutic conclusion.
  12. Reproductologist’s consultation with full results of medical testing.

In general, the success rate is very high, 70 percent when using egg donor oocytes. We have many successful parents that have succeeded at the very first attempt but some individual factors usually affect.

It is totally individual and depends not only on surrogate mother’s capacity and state of health, but also on quality of biological materials. In average you might need 1-3 attempts.

Ladies who smoke, take drugs or consume alcohol are not accepted into any program related to reproductive medicine. As extra measure, all surrogate mothers sign contract that strictly regulates their behavior. It is also envisaged in the contract that surrogate mother will be subject to fines if she violates any paragraph of her contract with Intended Parents, including possible cancellation of contract.

  1. Once the HCG report is positive, and the pregnancy confirmed, your surrogate mother is by that time 2 weeks pregnant.
  2. In the second stage, after confirmation of the HCG, the Early Pregnancy scan is scheduled which is done after 15 days of HCG report, to determine number of gestational sacs (single or twin) with a good cardiac activity.
  3. After that a full screening is done every one and half month.
  1. A calcium supplement:

    Calcium Citrate/Malate equivalent to elemental Calcium 250 mg

    Vitamin D3 IP 400 iu

  2. A multivitamin supplement:

    Iron, Vitamins A, C, B2, B12, folic acid, copper, zinc, magnesium which are significant for blood cell formation and help prevent anaemia.

    Calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, zinc, vitamin A, D & C which are important for skeletal development of the foetus& to maintain mother’s bone health

  3. An iron supplement:

    Iron 15mg

Legal Part

An Apostle or Apostille stamp is used by a Hague convention compliant country to certify documents.

Moreover, Apostle or Apostille is a stamp you must obtain from YOUR Ministry of Foreign Affairs: its purpose is to authenticate the Marriage Certificate that you need to send to us. The Apostle or Apostille stamp is a pre-printed form prescribed by the Convention. Only those nations party to the Hague Treaty will recognize the apostille certification. For more information please follow theLINK

 
 

No, according to the legislation of Ukraine surrogate mother cannot be genetically related to the baby she is carrying for Intended Parents. In case Intended Parents need donor eggs as part of their surrogacy program, an egg donor should be chosen. Surrogate mother cannot be egg donor for your program at the same time.

No, according to the Ukrainian legislation (in particular Article 123 of the Family Code of Ukraine) surrogate mother does not have any parental rights for the baby carried and born for the Intended Parents.

Legislation of Ukraine does not have any limitations for foreign citizens to apply and carry out surrogacy programs with Ukrainian surrogate mothers. In fact, Ukrainian law is one of the best that offers surrogacy program to foreign citizens.

Legislation of Ukraine does not have any limitations for foreign citizens to apply and carry out surrogacy programs with Ukrainian surrogate mothers. In fact, Ukrainian law is one of the best that offers surrogacy program to foreign citizens.

No. As soon as your baby is registered to the names of Intended Parents, and only your names are written in the baby birth certificate, the surrogate mother has no rights to claim the baby and you do not have any obligation to meet the surrogate mother after the baby is handed over to you.

Loading...