تأخذ Pons Medical Group على محمل الجد الحماية والمعالجة السرية لبياناتك الشخصية المكتسبة منك من أجل برنامج الأم البديلة أو برنامج التلقيح الاصطناعي في الخارج. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمنع أي وصول غير ضروري إلى البيانات الشخصية لعملائنا ونتخذ دائمًا التدابير المناسبة لحماية خصوصيتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية وفقًا لـ GDPR (اللائحة الأوروبية العامة لحماية البيانات).

يجب أن يدرك كل عميل أننا في مجموعتنا نعمل مع متخصصين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا فقط ، والذين لديهم درجة عالية في المجالات الطبية أو القانونية أو فقه اللغة (المترجمون والمنسقون لدينا). لهذا السبب نفهم جميعًا مدى أهمية الحفاظ على سرية سرية الطبيب والمريض وامتياز المحامي والعميل.

نقوم بجمع بياناتك الشخصية فقط عند الحاجة إليها ولأغراض معالجتك وتمثيل مصالحك من خلال توكيل رسمي في الخارج ، عندما تكون بالفعل في المنزل. 

معايير الجودة تأجير الأرحام

جميع عملائنا في الوقت الحالي توقيع العقد يجب أن يوقع معنا أيضًا الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية ، حيث يتم تحديد كيفية استخدام بياناتك الشخصية ولأي أغراض. نحن دائمًا منفتحون لعملائنا ، لذلك نصف بالضبط فئات بيانات العميل التي يتم جمعها وفترة التخزين التي لا تزيد عن نهاية برنامج الأم البديلة.

تسمح لنا سياسة الخصوصية القوية هذه بتأمين المعلومات الشخصية لعملائنا من الوصول غير المناسب أو غير المصرح به. يتم تأكيد جميع تحركاتنا دائمًا من قبل عملائنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، حيث نحاول أن نأخذ في الاعتبار آراء عملائنا في كل موقف ممكن قد يحدث أثناء فترة حمل الأم البديلة. جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها من عملائنا مؤمنة تمامًا ومجمعة في قاعدة بيانات إلكترونية محددة ، والتي يتم تشغيلها عن بُعد من مكان عملنا المعتاد في خادم آمن ، محمي بكلمة مرور ، يتم منحه شخصيًا لكل عضو في فريقنا له وصول مختلف على البيانات وحقوق مختلفة داخل هذا النظام.

جميع المستندات والاختبارات الطبية والتحليلات والبيانات الجينية المقدمة إلى العيادة التي تقوم بإجراء علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي محمية أيضًا بموجب اللوائح المحلية ، مثل قانون جورجيا "بشأن حماية البيانات الشخصية" بتاريخ 28.12.11 (في حالة تأجير الأرحام الخاص بك يتم تنفيذ البرنامج في جورجيا) وقانون أوكرانيا "بشأن حماية البيانات الشخصية" بتاريخ 01.06.10 (في حالة العلاج في أوكرانيا).

يتفهم عملاؤنا متطلبات السرية للعملية لأننا نبلغهم دائمًا بالطبيعة الحساسة لبرنامج تأجير الأرحام. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تضمين الأحكام المتعلقة بضرورة الحفاظ على السرية التامة في نص عقد تأجير الأرحام الموقع بين الأم البديلة والوالدين المقصودين أمام كاتب العدل. خرق هذه الأحكام ينطوي على غرامات مشددة.  

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في حالة حدوث أي سؤال حول حماية البيانات. 

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

Personal Data Protection

Pons Medical Group takes very seriously the protection and confidential treatment of your personal data gained from you for your surrogacy or IVF program abroad. We are doing our best to prevent any unnecessary access to personal data of our Clients and we always take appropriate measures to protect your privacy and personal information in accordance with the EU GDPR (European General Data Protection Regulation).

Every client should be aware that in our Group we work with highly-qualified specialists only, who have high degree in Medical, Legal or Philology fields (our translators and coordinators). That’s why we all understand how important is to keep safe the doctor-patient confidentiality and attorney-client privilege.

We collect your personal data only when it is needed and only for purposes of your treatment and representation of your interests by power of attorney overseas, when you are already at home. 

Quality surrogacy standards

All our Clients at the moment of signature of the contract with us should also sign consent to Personal Data Processing, where it is specify how and for which purposes your personal data will be used. We are always open to our Clients, so we describe exactly which categories of Client’s data is collected and the storage period that is not longer than by the end of the surrogacy program.

This strong privacy policy allows us to secure personal information of our Clients from inappropriate or unauthorized access. All our movements are always confirmed by our Clients by e-mail, as we are trying to take into consideration our Client’s opinions in every possible situation that may happen during the period of surrogate mother’s pregnancy. All the data, collected from our Clients is totally secured and gathered in a specific electronic database, which is operated remotely from our usual place of working in a secured server, protected by the password, given personally to each member of our Team with different access to the data and with different rights inside this system.

All the documents, medical tests and analyses and the genetic data given to the Clinic performing the IVF treatment are also protected under the local regulation, such as the law of Georgia “On personal data protection” dated 28.12.11 (in case that your surrogacy program is performed in Georgia) and the law of Ukraine “On personal data protection” dated 01.06.10 (in case of treatment in Ukraine).

Our surrogates understand the confidentiality requirements of the process since we always inform them about the delicate nature of a surrogacy program. Moreover, the provisions about the necessity to keep strict confidentiality are included in the text of the surrogacy contract signed between the surrogate mother and the Intended Parents in front of Notary. Breaching of such provisions imply tough fines.  

Don’t hesitate to contact us in case that any question about data protection occurs. 

English English Русский Русский Español Español