تضم Pons Medical Group شركة مسؤولة عن الجزء القانوني من كل حالة تأجير بديل في بلدان مختلفة. لهذا السبب يمكنك التأكد من أن جميع برامج تأجير الأرحام لدينا قانونية تمامًا وأن متخصصك الشخصي المؤهل تأهيلا عاليا سيساعدك في كل خطوة في رحلة تأجير الأرحام الخاصة بك: من لحظة توقيع عقد تأجير الأرحام حتى رحلتك إلى المنزل مع طفل.

Jus Arbitrium LLC هو فريق من الخبراء في القانون الدولي الخاص والقانون المدني ، تم إنشاؤه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نتعاون مع المحامين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، الذين طوروا ممارسة متخصصة في قانون الإنجاب والخصوبة. يقدم خبراؤنا الدعم القانوني لتأجير الأرحام ، والتبرع بالبويضات ، والتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية ، والتلقيح الصناعي للأمهات الوحيدات ، وعمليات تبني الأبوة والأمومة في بلدان مختلفة.

شركة قانون تأجير الأرحام
شركة قانون تأجير الأرحام

ما هو قانون تأجير الأرحام؟

لا يعتبر قانون تأجير الأرحام نظامًا قانونيًا منفصلاً أو فرعًا من فروع القانون. في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن تعريف قانون تأجير الأرحام على أنه مجموعة من اللوائح القانونية ، مرتبطة بالطريقة المحددة لعلاج العقم - تأجير الأرحام ، عندما توافق امرأة على الحمل وتحمل شخصًا آخر أو شخصًا آخر ، لا يستطيع الولادة بمفرده لأن من الأسباب الطبية ومن سيصبح والد / والدا الطفل حديث الولادة بعد الولادة.

هناك العديد من الثغرات في تشريعات العديد من البلدان التي تتطلب حماية الأطراف في عملية تأجير الأرحام على مستوى العقد ، بدلاً من الاعتماد على الحماية الكافية من الإطار القانوني المحدد. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم العثور على مكتب قانوني متخصص في تأجير الأرحام يمكنه مساعدتك في حماية مصالحك الخاصة ومصالح طفلك المستقبلي والأم البديلة والمتبرع.

محامي تأجير الأرحام

 من هو محامي تأجير الأرحام ولماذا انت معه

محامي تأجير الأرحام متخصص في قانون الإنجاب والخصوبة. يعمل هؤلاء المتخصصون في ظروف محددة للغاية ، ويعملون طوال الوقت بطريقة ما في منتصف الطريق بين الطب والقانون. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يزال قانون الإنجاب قيد التطوير ، حتى في البلدان التي يُسمح فيها باستئجار الأرحام والتبرع بالبويضات / الحيوانات المنوية. لهذا السبب يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لمحتوى عقد تأجير الأرحام ، حيث سيكون ذلك أمرًا حاسمًا في حالة حدوث أي نزاع بين أطراف الاتفاقية.

سبب آخر للحصول على محامي تأجير الأرحام هو الحصول على استشارة قانونية حول قضيتك المحددة حتى قبل بدء البرنامج. مرارًا، وكالات بديلة تقديم برامج تأجير الأرحام دون أي اهتمام بالتفاصيل القانونية ، مما ينطوي على مخاطر عالية للتأخير بعد ولادة الطفل. يحتاج جميع المرضى إلى معرفة أنه حتى لو كانوا مستعدين للخروج من بلدانهم للخضوع لتأجير الأرحام في الخارج ، فإنهم في النهاية سيعودون إلى الوطن مع أطفالهم وقد يتسبب ذلك في صعوبات قانونية ، حيث لا تعترف جميع البلدان بشهادة من الولادة ، صادرة عن بلد آخر إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بتأجير الأرحام. عادة لا تكون وكالة تأجير الأرحام مسؤولة عن كيفية وصولك إلى المنزل بعد ولادة الطفل. هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الشركات التي تدعم الآباء في القنصلية أثناء عملية الحصول على الجنسية وجواز السفر لأطفالهم.

عند توقيع العقد مع مجموعة بونس الطبيةكن على يقين من أننا سنعتني بك وبأطفالك حتى رحلتك إلى وطنك. نحاول دائمًا بذل قصارى جهدنا أثناء عملية القنصلية وتسريع عودة عملائنا إلى منازلهم.  

أخيرًا ، يقوم محامي تأجير الأرحام بتسريع ملف العملية البديلة بشكل كبير.

عندما تكون جميع الوثائق الخاصة بك مرتبة ، أو يتم فحصها ، أو ترجمتها ، أو توثيقها ، أو توثيقها ، أو التصديق عليها إذا لزم الأمر ، يصبح الحصول على المستندات ذات الصلة لمولودك الجديد أسرع وأسهل. تخيل الفرق الكبير الذي سيحدثه أنه بدلاً من قضاء وقتك مع أطفالك براحة في منزلك ، سيتعين عليك قضاء أسابيع وحتى شهور في جمع المستندات الإضافية والحصول عليها من أجل الحصول على جواز سفر أطفالك. قد تكون البقاء عالقًا خلال أسابيع وشهور في بلد أجنبي تجربة رائعة حيث لا يمكنك العودة إلى وطنك حتى تحصل عليها جوازات سفر مواليدك.

تتمنى Pons Medical Group لك حظًا سعيدًا في رحلة تأجير الأرحام الخاصة بك ومستعدة دائمًا لمساعدتك في أي مشكلات قانونية في طريقك!

من فضلك ، لا تتردد في اتصل بنا إذا ظهرت أي أسئلة.

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

Law Firm

Pons Medical Group includes a Company responsible for legal part of each surrogacy case in different countries. That´s why you can be sure that all our surrogacy programs are totally legal and your personal highly-qualified specialist will help you on every step of your surrogacy journey: from the moment of the signing of the surrogacy contract until your trip home with your baby.

Jus Arbitrium LLC is a team of experts in international private and civil law, established in United States of America. We collaborate with lawyers all over the World, who developed a niche practice in reproduction and fertility law. Our experts provide legal support for surrogacy, egg donation, sperm donation, IVF for sole mothers and parenting adoption processes in different countries.

surrogacy law company
surrogacy law company

What is surrogacy law?

Surrogacy law is not considered as a separate legal discipline or branch of law. For the moment surrogacy law can be defined as a set of law regulation, connected to the specific way of infertility treatment – surrogacy, when one woman agrees to get pregnant and carry a pregnancy for another person or persons, who cannot deliver baby by themselves because of medical reasons and who will become the newborn child’s parent(s) after birth.

There are numerous gaps in the legislation of many countries which demands the protection of the Parties of the surrogacy process at the contract level, instead of relying on the adequate protection from the specific legal framework. That’s why it is important to find a experienced surrogacy law firm that can help you to protect your own interests, interests of your future child, surrogate mother and your donor.

surrogacy lawyer

 Who is a surrogacy lawyer and why do you him?

A Surrogacy lawyer is a specialist in reproduction and fertility law. These specialists work in very specific conditions, all the time working somehow in the middle between medicine and law. Nowadays reproductive law is still under development, even in the countries where surrogacy and egg-/sperm-donation is allowed. That’s why particular attention should be paid to the content of surrogacy contract, as it will be crucial in case that any disputes between the parties of the agreement occur.

Another reason to have a surrogacy lawyer is to get a legal consultation about your specific case even before the program started. Frequently, surrogacy agencies offer surrogacy programs without any attention to the legal details, which entails high risks of delays after the baby’s birth. All Patients need to know, that even if they are ready to go out of their countries to undergo surrogacy overseas, in the end they are going to come back home with their babies and that can cause legal difficulties, as not all countries recognize a certificate of birth, issued by another country if surrogacy is involved. Usually a surrogacy agency is not responsible for how you will get home after the baby is born. Very few companies support Parents in the Consulate during the process of obtaining the citizenship and passport for their babies.

When signing a contract with Pons Medical Group, you can be sure, that we will take care of you and your babies until your trip back to your home country. We are always trying to do our best during the Consulate process and to speed-up the return of our Client to their homes.  

Finally, the surrogacy lawyer accelerates the surrogacy process enormously.

When all your documentation is in order, checked, translated, notarized, apostilled or legalized if necessary, obtaining the relevant documents for your newborn baby becomes faster and easier. Imagine what a big difference would make that instead of spending your time with your babies in the comfort of your home you would have to expend weeks and even months collecting and getting additional documents in order to get the passport of your children. To stay stranded during weeks and months in a foreign country can be quite an experience as you cannot return to your homeland until you get the passports of your newborns.

Pons Medical Group wish you good luck in your surrogacy journey and is always ready to help you with any legal issues on your way!

Please, don’t hesitate to contact us if any questions appear.

English English Русский Русский Español Español