الشركة

SurrogacybyPons هو موقع ويب تملكه وتديره مجموعة Pons Medical Group. ننظم الدولية برامج تأجير الأرحام في بيلاروسيا وأرمينيا وجورجيا.

الهدف:

لمساعدة العائلات من جميع أنحاء العالم على تحقيق الهدف الأساسي للأسرة: خلق حياة جديدة.

شعار

عمر فينسيت أمنية

إديل بونس سواريز 1-1

السيد إديل بونس هو أخصائي طبي إسباني حاصل على درجة في الطب من كلية الطب في أتلانتس (أوسلو ، النرويج). بالإضافة إلى مسيرته الطبية ، شارك سابقًا في مشاريع مختلفة في إسبانيا (فيتوريا) وقبرص (بافوس). من بين المشاريع السابقة يمكننا أن نذكر شركة EcoEnergo S. Coop بهدف تطوير مصادر طاقة جديدة ذات تأثير بيئي منخفض. بصفته رائد أعمال بطبيعته ، قرر إنشاء شركته الطبية المتخصصة في تقنيات الإنجاب وعلم الوراثة. في أوقات فراغه ، يستمتع Edel بالقراءة والاستماع إلى الموسيقى الكلاسيكية والمشي في الطبيعة. 

إديل بونس سواريز

المؤسس

 

Sukhanova Anna هي محامية ذات خبرة تعمل حاليًا في العديد من البلدان مع Pons Medical Group. حصلت آنا على درجة الماجستير في القانون من أكاديمية أوديسا الوطنية للقانون ، ولديها خلفية قوية في المؤسسات الحكومية والشركات القانونية ويمكنها التحدث باللغات الروسية والأوكرانية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. تتمتع آنا بخبرة في قانون الأسرة وتسجيل المواليد والقانون الدولي الخاص ، وقد ساعدت بالفعل العديد من الأزواج في الجزء القانوني من عملية تأجير الأرحام ، من مرحلة ما قبل الاستشارة حتى سفر الطفل إلى المنزل مع الوالدين. منذ عام 2018 أصبحت شريكًا في شركة "Jus Arbitrium LLC" ، وهي شركة محاماة مسجلة في ولاية ديلاوير بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. 

تشغل حاليًا منصب المدير العام لـ Pons Medical Research LLC.

سوخانوفا آنا

مستشار قانوني ، مدير عام

قانون تأجير الأرحام

Knarik Margaryan حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في فقه اللغة الإنجليزية من جامعة إيفان جافاخيشفيلي تبليسي الحكومية ، كلية الإنسانية. هي شخص نشط ومليء بالطاقة ومتحمس ، يعمل كمنسق لشركتنا في وحدة تبليسي. السبب الرئيسي لعملها هو مساعدة عملائنا خلال رحلة تأجير الأرحام معنا وجعل إقامتهم في جورجيا مريحة وممتعة وخالية من الإجهاد. أيضًا ، يعد العمل مع الأمهات البديلات والمتبرعات جزءًا من واجباتها ، لذلك فهي دائمًا تعرف أحدث المعلومات حول كل حالة محددة من المصدر الأول. Knarik ليس فقط شخصًا مفيدًا ويمكن الاعتماد عليه ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليه. إنها شخص متعلم للغاية ويمكنها التحدث بطلاقة باللغات الجورجية والأرمنية والروسية والإنجليزية والإسبانية ، لذلك يمكن لعملائنا بحرية تواصل معها من أي جزء من العالم.

 

كناريك مارغريان

منسق وحدة التبليسي






برنامج تأجير الأرحام المرن

قد يكون التأثير العاطفي والنفسي للعقم صعبًا جدًا على الأزواج. بينما يعاني واحد من كل ثلاثة أزواج من مشاكل في الخصوبة ، فإن كل حالة فريدة من نوعها من حيث الدعم والرعاية وعلاجات الخصوبة المطلوبة. اختيار الحق إخصاب في المختبر ومركز الخصوبة له أهمية كبيرة ولكنه قد يكون مربكًا وقد يكون أحيانًا مضيعة للجهود المبذولة في مراكز العلاج التي لا تمتلك المعرفة أو الخبرة المطلوبة لإدارة برنامج تأجير الأرحام.

  • معدلات نجاح عالية (80٪ معدل حمل لكل محاولة باستخدام بويضات المتبرع)
  • نسبة عالية الجودة / السعر
  • أعلى معايير الجودة والأخلاقية
  • تسريع العملية ، وقلة وقت الانتظار وعدم وجود طوابير
  • المساعدة الشخصية والترجمة الفورية في مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات
  • معايير الجودة الأوروبية
  • خدمة عملاء سريعة وموثوقة
  • بيئة تتمحور حول المريض
  • الموضوعية والاستقلالية
  • عدم وجود تكاليف خفية وشفافية
  • برامج مخصصة لمرونة المرضى

عرضنا

تقدم Pons Medical Group برامج تأجير الأرحام الشاملة بهدف حل العقم الدائم والمشاكل الأخرى المتعلقة بالخصوبة في مجال الإنجاب المساعد للأزواج من جنسين مختلفين الذين يحتاجون إلى علاجات واستشارات فعالة من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة.

من خلال تقنيات الإنجاب الحديثة المساعدة ، والتبرع بالبويضات ، وتأجير الأرحام ، ومن بينها على وجه الخصوص يمكننا أن نذكر التلقيح الاصطناعي باستخدام طريقة الحقن المجهري و PGS ، نمنح كل زوجين الفرصة لإنجاب طفل وراثي خاص بهم ، خالٍ من الأمراض الوراثية. تأجير الأرحام هو خيار "الملاذ الأخير" لكثير من الأزواج.

  • فحوصات العقم الحديثة ، استشارات مجانية للرأي الثاني
  • أحدث المعدات والتقنيات 
  • ميزانيات مرنة وبأسعار معقولة
  • المساعدة القانونية المهنية
  • خدمة عملاء سريعة وفعالة
فريق تأجير الأرحام

نضمن لك:

1. علاج الخصوبة في أفضل عيادة أطفال الأنابيب في جورجيا. معدلات حمل كبيرة.

2. أسلم بلد من الناحية القانونية.

3. معايير الجودة العالية. نحن الشركة الأوروبية الوحيدة في جورجيا. 

4. "بلا كماليات" والميزانية المغلقة.

5. رعاية غذائية مثالية أثناء الحمل ، تتبع جميع الأمهات البديلات خطة غذائية مخصصة.

فيس بوك
تويتر
لينكدين:
العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

Our Team

Company

SurrogacybyPons is a website owned and administered by Pons Medical Group. We organize International Surrogacy Programs mainly in Georgia, with secondary activities in Ukraine and Belarus.

Mission:

To help families from all around the World to fulfill the essential goal of the family: to bring on new life.

Motto

Amor Vincit Omnia

The Pons Team

edel-pons-suarez-1-1

Mr. Edel Pons is a Spanish Medical Specialist with a Medical degree from the Atlantis Medical College (Oslo, Norway). In addition to his medical career he has previously participated in different projects in Spain (Vitoria) and Cyprus (Paphos). Among previous projects we can mention the company EcoEnergo S. Coop with the aim of developing new energy sources with low ecological impact. An entrepreneur by nature he decided to start his own medical company specialized in Reproductive Technologies and Genetics. In his free time Edel enjoys reading, listening classic music, and walking through nature. Edel is the General Director of Pons Medical Group.

Edel Pons Suarez

General director

 

 

Sukhanova Anna is an experienced lawyer who currently works in several countries with Pons Medical Group. Anna has a Master degree in Law of Odessa National Academy of Law, a solid background in government institutions and Legal companies and can fluently speak Russian, Ukrainian and English languages. Having experience in family law, birth registration and International Private Law, Anna has already helped many couples with the legal part of the surrogacy process, from the pre-consulting stage until the baby’s travelling home with the parents. From 2018 she became a managing partner of “Jus Arbitrium LLC”, a law company registered in Delaware, USA. Anna is a credible assistant for each surrogacy case.

Sukhanova Anna

Legal Advisor, Managing Partner

surrogacy law
surrogacy doctor

Dr. Oleksandr is a Medical Doctor, graduated from the National Medical University of Odessa, specialized in General Medicine. Dr. Oleksandr was trained as a Clinical Embryologist in the Clinic of Reproductive Health “Dary Lady” and is currently able to perform all of the routines involved in IVF procedures. He is the Medical Director of Pons Medical Group and embryologist. 

Dr. Oleksandr Petrenko

Medical director, COORDINATOR OF ODESSA UNIT

Alina is the secretary of our Odessa unit and the main link of all team members. Her day-to-day administrative and communicative work makes possible the functioning of Pons Medical Team as one big organism. Graduate as the Master of Romance-Germanic philology of the Odessa I.I. Mechnikov National University, Alina easily talks with our Clients about all subtleties of the surrogacy process in English and Spanish. Her individual approach and taking care of every Client will not let you indifferent.

Alina Terletska

CUSTOMER SERVICE, secretary OF odessa unit

Alina Terletska

Knarik Margaryan has a Bachelor degree of English Philology of Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Faculty of Humanity. She is an active, full of energy and enthusiastic person, who works as a Coordinator of our Company in Tbilisi unit. The main reason of her work is to assist our Clients during their Surrogacy journey with us and to make their staying in Georgia comfortable, pleasant and stress-free. Also, work with surrogate mothers and donors is a part of her duties, so she always knows the latest information about each specific case from the first source. Knarik is not only very helpful and dependable person, who you can rely on. She is a very educated person and can fluently speak Georgian, Armenian, Russian, English and Spanish languages, so our Clients can freely contact her from any part of the World.

 

Knarik Margaryan

COORDINATOR OF TBILISI UNIT






The Flexible Surrogacy Program

The emotional and psychological impact of infertility can be very difficult for couples. While one in every three couple encounters fertility problems, each case is unique in terms of the support, care and fertility treatments required. Selecting the right IVF & Fertility center is of great importance but can be confusing and can sometimes be a waste of efforts on treatment centers that do not possess the required knowledge or expertise to manage a surrogacy program.

  • High success rates (80% pregnancy rate per attempt using donor´s oocytes)
  • High quality/price ratio
  • Highest quality and ethical standards
  • Expedite process, little waiting time and no lines
  • Personal assistance and interpretation in a wide variety of languages
  • European quality standards
  • Fast, reliable customer service
  • A patient centric environment
  • Objectiveness and Independence
  • Absence of hidden costs and transparency
  • Personalized programs for patients’ flexibility

Our Offer

Pons Medical Group offers comprehensive Surrogacy Programs with the aim of solving permanent infertility and other fertility related issues in the field of assisted reproduction for heterosexual couples in need of effective treatments and consultations of experienced specialists.

Through modern assisted reproduction technologies, egg donation and surrogacy, among which in particular we can mention IVF using the ICSI method and PGS, we give every couple the opportunity to have their own genetic child, free of genetic diseases. Surrogacy is “the last resort” option for many couples.

  • Modern infertility testing, free 2nd opinion consultations
  • ‘State of the Art’ equipment and technologies 
  • Flexible and affordable budgets
  • Professional legal assistance
  • Fast and effective customer service
surrogacybypons team

We guarantee you:

1. Fertility treatment in the best IVF clinic of Georgia. Significant pregnancy rates.

2. Legally safest country.

3. High quality standards. We are the only European surrogacy company in Georgia. 

4. ‘No-frills’ and closed budget.

5. Optimal nutrition care during pregnancy, all our Surrogates Mothers follow a personalized dietary plan.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
English English Русский Русский Español Español