Notre Société

SurrogacybyPons est un site Web détenu et administré par le groupe médical Pons. Nous organisons international Programmes de maternité de substitution au Bélarus, en Arménie et en Géorgie.

Notre Mission:

Aider les familles du monde entier à atteindre l’objectif essentiel de la famille: donner une nouvelle vie.

Devise

Amor Vincit Omnia

edel-pons-suarez-1-1

M. Edel Pons est un spécialiste médical espagnol titulaire d'un diplôme en médecine du Atlantis Medical College (Oslo, Norvège). En plus de sa carrière médicale, il a déjà participé à différents projets en Espagne (Vitoria) et à Chypre (Paphos). Parmi les projets précédents, nous pouvons mentionner la société EcoEnergo S. Coop dans le but de développer de nouvelles sources d'énergie à faible impact écologique. Entrepreneur par nature, il a décidé de créer sa propre entreprise médicale spécialisée dans les technologies de reproduction et la génétique. Pendant son temps libre, Edel aime lire, écouter de la musique classique et se promener dans la nature. 

Edel Pons Suarez

Fondateur

 

Sukhanova Anna est une avocate expérimentée qui travaille actuellement dans plusieurs pays avec Pons Medical Group. Anna possède une maîtrise en droit de l'Académie nationale de droit d'Odessa, une solide expérience dans les institutions gouvernementales et les sociétés juridiques et peut parler couramment le russe, l'ukrainien et l'anglais. Possédant une expérience en droit de la famille, en enregistrement des naissances et en droit privé international, Anna a déjà aidé de nombreux couples dans la partie juridique du processus de maternité de substitution, depuis la phase de consultation préalable jusqu'au retour du bébé à la maison avec les parents. À partir de 2018, elle est devenue associée de «Jus Arbitrium LLC», une société d'avocats enregistrée au Delaware, aux États-Unis. 

Elle est actuellement directrice générale de Pons Medical Research LLC.

Sukhanova Anna

Conseiller juridique, directeur général

loi sur la maternité de substitution

Knarik Margaryan est titulaire d'une licence en philologie anglaise de la faculté de l'humanité de l'Université d'État d'Ivane Javakhishvili à Tbilissi. C'est une personne active, pleine d'énergie et enthousiaste, qui travaille en tant que coordinatrice de notre unité Société à Tbilissi. La principale raison de son travail est d'assister nos clients durant leur voyage de maternité de substitution et de rendre leur séjour en Géorgie confortable, agréable et sans stress. De plus, travailler avec des mères porteuses et des donneuses fait partie de ses tâches. Elle connaît donc toujours les informations les plus récentes sur chaque cas spécifique depuis la première source. Knarik n'est pas seulement une personne très serviable et fiable sur laquelle vous pouvez compter. C'est une personne très instruite qui parle couramment le géorgien, l'arménien, le russe, l'anglais et l'espagnol. Nos clients peuvent donc librement la contacter de n'importe quelle partie du monde.

 

Knarik Margaryan

COORDINATEUR DE L’UNITÉ TBILISI






Le programme de maternité de substitution flexible

L'impact émotionnel et psychologique de l'infertilité peut être très difficile pour les couples. Alors qu'un couple sur trois rencontre des problèmes de fertilité, chaque cas est unique en termes de soutien, de soins et de traitements de fertilité requis. Choisir le bon FIV & Le centre de fertilité est d'une grande importance mais peut être déroutant et peut parfois être un gaspillage d'efforts pour les centres de traitement qui ne possèdent pas les connaissances ou l'expertise requises pour gérer un programme de maternité de substitution.

  • Taux de réussite élevé (% de taux de grossesse 80 par tentative utilisant des ovocytes du donneur)
  • Rapport qualité / prix élevé
  • Plus haute qualité et normes éthiques
  • Processus rapide, peu de temps d'attente et pas de lignes
  • Assistance personnelle et interprétation dans une grande variété de langues
  • Normes de qualité européennes
  • Service client rapide et fiable
  • Un environnement centré sur le patient
  • Objectivité et indépendance
  • Absence de coûts cachés et de transparence
  • Programmes personnalisés pour la flexibilité des patients

Notre offre

Pons Medical Group propose des programmes complets de maternité de substitution dans le but de résoudre les problèmes d'infertilité permanente et autres problèmes liés à la fertilité dans le domaine de la procréation assistée destinés aux couples hétérosexuels ayant besoin de traitements efficaces et des consultations de spécialistes expérimentés.

Grâce aux technologies modernes de procréation assistée, au don d’oeufs et à la gestation pour autrui, parmi lesquelles nous pouvons citer en particulier la FIV utilisant la méthode ICSI et PGS, nous donnons à chaque couple la possibilité d’avoir son propre enfant génétique, exempt de maladies génétiques. La maternité de substitution est l'option «de dernier recours» pour de nombreux couples.

  • Test d'infertilité moderne, consultations d'opinion 2nd gratuites
  • Équipements et technologies de pointe 
  • Budgets flexibles et abordables
  • Assistance juridique professionnelle
  • Service client rapide et efficace
équipe de substitution

Nous vous garantissons:

1. Traitement de fertilité dans la meilleure clinique de FIV de Géorgie. Taux de grossesse significatif.

2. Pays légalement le plus sûr.

3. Haut niveau de qualité. Nous sommes la seule société européenne de maternité de substitution en Géorgie. 

4. «Sans fioritures» et budget fermé.

5. Soins nutritionnels optimaux pendant la grossesse, toutes nos mères porteuses suivent un régime alimentaire personnalisé.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Русский RU

Prends rendez-vous

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

Our Team

Company

SurrogacybyPons is a website owned and administered by Pons Medical Group. We organize International Surrogacy Programs mainly in Georgia, with secondary activities in Ukraine and Belarus.

Mission:

To help families from all around the World to fulfill the essential goal of the family: to bring on new life.

Motto

Amor Vincit Omnia

The Pons Team

edel-pons-suarez-1-1

Mr. Edel Pons is a Spanish Medical Specialist with a Medical degree from the Atlantis Medical College (Oslo, Norway). In addition to his medical career he has previously participated in different projects in Spain (Vitoria) and Cyprus (Paphos). Among previous projects we can mention the company EcoEnergo S. Coop with the aim of developing new energy sources with low ecological impact. An entrepreneur by nature he decided to start his own medical company specialized in Reproductive Technologies and Genetics. In his free time Edel enjoys reading, listening classic music, and walking through nature. Edel is the General Director of Pons Medical Group.

Edel Pons Suarez

General director

 

 

Sukhanova Anna is an experienced lawyer who currently works in several countries with Pons Medical Group. Anna has a Master degree in Law of Odessa National Academy of Law, a solid background in government institutions and Legal companies and can fluently speak Russian, Ukrainian and English languages. Having experience in family law, birth registration and International Private Law, Anna has already helped many couples with the legal part of the surrogacy process, from the pre-consulting stage until the baby’s travelling home with the parents. From 2018 she became a managing partner of “Jus Arbitrium LLC”, a law company registered in Delaware, USA. Anna is a credible assistant for each surrogacy case.

Sukhanova Anna

Legal Advisor, Managing Partner

surrogacy law
surrogacy doctor

Dr. Oleksandr is a Medical Doctor, graduated from the National Medical University of Odessa, specialized in General Medicine. Dr. Oleksandr was trained as a Clinical Embryologist in the Clinic of Reproductive Health “Dary Lady” and is currently able to perform all of the routines involved in IVF procedures. He is the Medical Director of Pons Medical Group and embryologist. 

Dr. Oleksandr Petrenko

Medical director, COORDINATOR OF ODESSA UNIT

Alina is the secretary of our Odessa unit and the main link of all team members. Her day-to-day administrative and communicative work makes possible the functioning of Pons Medical Team as one big organism. Graduate as the Master of Romance-Germanic philology of the Odessa I.I. Mechnikov National University, Alina easily talks with our Clients about all subtleties of the surrogacy process in English and Spanish. Her individual approach and taking care of every Client will not let you indifferent.

Alina Terletska

CUSTOMER SERVICE, secretary OF odessa unit

Alina Terletska

Knarik Margaryan has a Bachelor degree of English Philology of Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Faculty of Humanity. She is an active, full of energy and enthusiastic person, who works as a Coordinator of our Company in Tbilisi unit. The main reason of her work is to assist our Clients during their Surrogacy journey with us and to make their staying in Georgia comfortable, pleasant and stress-free. Also, work with surrogate mothers and donors is a part of her duties, so she always knows the latest information about each specific case from the first source. Knarik is not only very helpful and dependable person, who you can rely on. She is a very educated person and can fluently speak Georgian, Armenian, Russian, English and Spanish languages, so our Clients can freely contact her from any part of the World.

 

Knarik Margaryan

COORDINATOR OF TBILISI UNIT






The Flexible Surrogacy Program

The emotional and psychological impact of infertility can be very difficult for couples. While one in every three couple encounters fertility problems, each case is unique in terms of the support, care and fertility treatments required. Selecting the right IVF & Fertility center is of great importance but can be confusing and can sometimes be a waste of efforts on treatment centers that do not possess the required knowledge or expertise to manage a surrogacy program.

  • High success rates (80% pregnancy rate per attempt using donor´s oocytes)
  • High quality/price ratio
  • Highest quality and ethical standards
  • Expedite process, little waiting time and no lines
  • Personal assistance and interpretation in a wide variety of languages
  • European quality standards
  • Fast, reliable customer service
  • A patient centric environment
  • Objectiveness and Independence
  • Absence of hidden costs and transparency
  • Personalized programs for patients’ flexibility

Our Offer

Pons Medical Group offers comprehensive Surrogacy Programs with the aim of solving permanent infertility and other fertility related issues in the field of assisted reproduction for heterosexual couples in need of effective treatments and consultations of experienced specialists.

Through modern assisted reproduction technologies, egg donation and surrogacy, among which in particular we can mention IVF using the ICSI method and PGS, we give every couple the opportunity to have their own genetic child, free of genetic diseases. Surrogacy is “the last resort” option for many couples.

  • Modern infertility testing, free 2nd opinion consultations
  • ‘State of the Art’ equipment and technologies 
  • Flexible and affordable budgets
  • Professional legal assistance
  • Fast and effective customer service
surrogacybypons team

We guarantee you:

1. Fertility treatment in the best IVF clinic of Georgia. Significant pregnancy rates.

2. Legally safest country.

3. High quality standards. We are the only European surrogacy company in Georgia. 

4. ‘No-frills’ and closed budget.

5. Optimal nutrition care during pregnancy, all our Surrogates Mothers follow a personalized dietary plan.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
English English Русский Русский Español Español