ساعة حائط

الأبوة المؤجلة

في الوقت الحاضر ، يرغب الناس في الحصول على وظيفة جيدة ، والحصول على وظيفة جيدة والاستقلال ، اقتصاديًا واجتماعيًا. بينما كانوا مشغولين بتعليمهم ومستقبلهم المهني ، للأسف قاموا بتأجيل الزواج ثم تأجيل الإنجاب.

أبوة أم مهنة؟

أصبحت الأبوة المؤجلة اليوم واحدة من أكبر المشاكل التي يواجهها الناس. تؤكد الأبحاث أن هناك تسعة أضعاف عدد الولادات الأولى للنساء في سن 35 عامًا أو أكبر مما كان عليه في الماضي وأن معدل الولادات الأولى للنساء في الأربعينيات مستمر في النمو. في عام 40 ، بين النساء الأصغر سنًا - أولئك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 2012 عامًا ، ولا سيما أولئك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 30 عامًا - انخفض عدد الولادات الأولى بالفعل.

العمر والخصوبة

إذا كنت بصحة جيدة الآن ، فهذا لا يعني أن صحتك ستكون هي نفسها في المستقبل. يمكن أن يؤدي التقدم في السن إلى مشاكل صحية حيث تتغير أجسامنا ويزيد احتمال تعرضك لحمل صعب. بعد سن الرابعة والثلاثين ، تنخفض فرصك في الحمل بشكل عفوي دون مساعدة من خدمات الغدد الصماء الإنجابية أو خدمات الخصوبة بشكل كبير. لأنه مع تقدم العمر تصبح جودة البويضة والحيوانات المنوية أسوأ.

لا تتغير خصوبة الرجال مع تقدم العمر. كما يغير العمر أيضًا حركية الحيوانات المنوية ويؤثر على الجودة الوراثية للحيوانات المنوية الذكرية ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض الخصوبة وزيادة خطر حدوث بعض عيوب الولادة. أما بالنسبة للنساء ، فإن فقدان خصوبة الإناث المرتبط بالعمر يحدث بسبب انخفاض جودة وكمية البويضات تدريجياً. مع تقدم المرأة في السن ، تحتوي بيضها على عدد قليل جدًا من الكروموسومات أو يكون أكثر من اللازم. لا تؤدي معظم الأجنة التي تحتوي على عدد كبير جدًا من الكروموسومات أو عدد قليل جدًا منها إلى حدوث حمل أو زيادة فرصة الإجهاض في النساء المسنات.

عواقب الأبوة المؤجلة

يحتاج الرجال ، وليس النساء فقط ، إلى إدراك "العواقب الإنجابية" لتأجيل الأبوة. تؤكد الدراسات أن الأطفال المولودين لأبوين أكبر سنًا قد يعانون من مشاكل في النمو أو السمع أو النطق أو اللغة. مقارنة ب الشابات، النساء أكثر من 35 عامًا أكثر عرضة للإجهاض ، والحمل خارج الرحم (حيث يتم زرع البويضة الملقحة خارج الرحم) ، ومرض السكري ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وتشوهات المشيمة ، والولادات المتعددة والولادات القيصرية.

حل

يمكن أن يكون حل الأبوة المؤجلة هو تخزين الحيوانات المنوية / البويضات في سن مبكرة ثم استخدامها في المستقبل عبر إجراءات التلقيح الاصطناعي. يعتبر تجميد البويضات وتجميد الحيوانات المنوية وتجميد الأجنة خيارات مهمة للحفاظ على الخصوبة لدى المرضى الذين يؤجلون الحمل لأسباب شخصية أو طبية. تجميد البويضات ، المعروف أيضًا باسم حفظ البويضات الناضجة بالتبريد ، هو طريقة تستخدم للحفاظ على القدرة الإنجابية لدى النساء. يتم حصاد البويضات من المبايض وتجميدها دون إخصاب وتخزينها لاستخدامها لاحقًا. يمكن إذابة البويضة المجمدة ودمجها مع الحيوانات المنوية في المختبر وزرعها في الرحم (الإخصاب في المختبر). قد يكون تجميد البويضات / تجميد الحيوانات المنوية خيارًا إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لأن تصبح أبًا الآن ولكنك تريد محاولة ضمان قدرتك على أن تكون أحد الوالدين أو أن يكون لديك طفل بيولوجي في المستقبل.

لذلك ، من الأفضل منع هذه المشكلة والحصول على طفل وراثيًا ، ثم جعل تأجير الأرحام أو التبرع بالبويضات في المستقبل الطريقة الوحيدة للعلاج وإنجاب الأطفال. وبالطبع يجب أن تعلم أن التبرع بالبويضات قد يكلف الكثير في المستقبل ، حيث يزداد العقم عامًا بعد عام وسيكون استخدامه أكثر صعوبة وأكثر تكلفة.

نحن مستعدون للمساعدة!

قد يكون الحل الخاص بك للعقم هو تأجير الأرحام في الخارج ، وفي هذه الحالة شركتنا "Pons Medical Research"في جورجيا ، الذي يوفر خدمات الطب الجيني والإنجابي للأزواج الذين يعانون من مشاكل طبية وعقم خطيرة. يمكن لشركتنا أن توفر لك بنكًا للتبرع بالبيض وبرنامج تأجير الأرحام. يوافق المتبرعون بالبويضات طواعية على التبرع ببويضاتهم للأزواج الذين قد يحتاجون إليها. البويضات المانحة من منطقتنا بنك البيض المتبرع يمكن تجميدها أو استلامها في الدورة الطازجة. في معظم الحالات ، سنستخدم الخيار الثاني. نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب ، فإننا نعد المتبرعين باستمرار لبرامج جديدة ، لذلك سيكون المتبرع مستعدًا بشكل خاص لبرنامجك.

لذا ، إذا كنت تفكر في الأبوة المؤجلة ، فلا تنتظر أكثر ولا تتردد ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا في أي وقت ، يسعدنا مساعدتك على تحقيق حلمك في أن تصبحي والدين.

المؤلف: Knarik Margaryan ، منسق مجموعة Pons الطبية

الأبوة المؤجلة

شارك هذا المقال

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP
clock

Postponed Parenthood

Nowadays, people want to make a good career, to have a good job and to be independent, both economically and socially. While being busy with their education and future career, unfortunately they put off marriage and then putt off childbearing.

Parenthood or career?

Today Postponed Parenthood has become one of the big problems people come across with. Researches confirm that there are nine times as many first births to women 35 and older than there were in past and the rate of first births to women in their 40s continues to grow. In 2012, among younger women – those under 30, and particularly, those under 20 years old- first births have actually declined.

Age and fertility

If you are healthy now, it does not mean that in future your health will be the same. Getting older can bring on health problems as our bodies change and you are more likely to have a difficult pregnancy. After 34, your chances of getting pregnant spontaneously without the help of reproductive endocrinology or fertility services, exponentially decline. Because with age the quality of egg and sperm becomes worse.

Men fertility does change with age. Age also changes sperm motility and affects the genetic quality of male sperm, which may cause decreased fertility and increase risk of some births defects. As for women, the age related loss of female fertility happens because both the quality and quantity of eggs gradually decline. As a woman gets older, more and more her eggs have either too few or too chromosomes. Most embryos with too many or too few chromosomes do not result in pregnancy and higher chance of miscarriage in older women.

Consequences of Postponed Parenthood

Men, and not only women, need to be aware of the ”reproductive consequences” of postponing parenthood.  As studies confirm, children born to older parents, may have developmental, hearing, speech or language problems. Compared to younger women, women more than 35 are at increased risk of miscarriage, ectopic pregnancies (where the fertilized egg implants outside the womb), diabetes, high blood pressure, placental abnormalities, multiple births and C-section deliveries.

Solution

The solution for Postponed Parenthood could be sperm/eggs storage in young age and then using it in future via IVF procedures. Egg freezing, sperm freezing and embryo freezing are important options for preserving fertility in patients postponing pregnancy for personal or medical reasons. Egg freezing, also known as mature oocyte cryopreservation, is a method used to preserve reproductive potential in women. Eggs are  harvested from your ovaries, frozen unfertilized and stored for later use. A frozen egg can be thawed, combined with sperm in a lab and implanted in your uterus (in vitro fertilization). Egg freezing/ sperm freezing might be an option if you are not ready to become parent now but want to try to ensure your ability to be a parent or have a biological child in the future.

So, it is better to prevent this problem and to have genetically your own child, then to make surrogacy or egg donation in future like the only way of treatment and having babies. And of course you should know, that egg donation, it may cost a lot in future, as infertility increases year by year and it will be more difficult and more expensive to use it.

We are ready to help!

Your solution for infertility may be surrogacy overseas, in this case our company “Pons Medical Research” in Georgia, which provides genetic and reproductive medical services to couples with serious infertility and medical problems. Our company can provide you with egg donor bank and surrogacy program. Our egg donors voluntarily agree to donate their oocytes for couples who may need it.  The donor oocytes from our Egg Donor Bank may be both frozen or received in the fresh cycle. In the most cases, we will use the second option. Because of high demand we constantly preparing donors for new programs, so your donor will be prepared especially for your program.

So, if you are thinking about Postponed Parenthood, do not wait more and do not hesitate, feel free to contact us for anytime, we will be glad to help you to fulfill your dream of becoming parents.

Author: Knarik Margaryan, Coordinator of Pons Medical Group

Postponed Parenthood

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
English English Русский Русский Español Español