لذلك ، قررت أن تنجب طفلاً وخيارك هو التلقيح الاصطناعي. ما هذا؟ لماذا يتم استخدامه؟ ما النجاح الذي حققته؟ - سنحاول الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة.

الإخصاب في المختبر هو نوع من تقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب (ART). التلقيح الاصطناعي عبارة عن سلسلة معقدة من الإجراءات المستخدمة لعلاج العقم أو المشاكل الوراثية. إنها عملية الإخصاب عن طريق استخراج البويضات ، واستخراج عينة الحيوانات المنوية ، ثم دمج البويضة والحيوانات المنوية يدويًا في البيضة الملقحة (البويضة الملقحة) في طبق المختبر. ثم تصبح هذه البويضة (أو البويضات) جنينًا وتنتقل إلى رحم المريضة أو رحم الأم البديلة. نحن نتحكم في تطور الحياة الجديدة عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية والتحليلات المعملية. واحد دورة تستغرق عملية التلقيح الصناعي حوالي أسبوعين.

الإخصاب في المختبر هو الشكل الأكثر فاعلية لتقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب اليوم. يتم إجراء العملية باستخدام بويضات وحيوانات منوية من الزوجين ، أو قد تشمل بويضات أو حيوانات منوية من متبرع معروف أو مجهول. إن فرص إنجاب طفل سليم باستخدام أطفال الأنابيب عالية جدًا. سيساعدك أطباؤنا على فهم كيفية عمل التلقيح الاصطناعي ومزاياه.

متى يتم استخدامه؟ في برامج تأجير الأرحام لدينا ، يعد التلقيح الاصطناعي جزءًا مهمًا من العملية برمتها. الأزواج مع ذكر و العقم عند النساء الذين لا يحتاجون إلى بديل يمكنهم أيضًا الاستفادة من برنامج التلقيح الاصطناعي. أكثر عوامل العقم شيوعًا عند الإناث والذكور هي:

1. عمر النساء بعد 40;
2. مشاكل وراثية.
3. بعض الحالات الصحية مثل: تلف أو انسداد قناة فالوب. اضطرابات الإباضة ، فشل المبايض المبكر ، بطانة الرحم ، الأورام الليفية الرحمية ، التعقيم البوقي السابق ، ضعف إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية أو وظيفتها ، العقم غير المبرر ، الحفاظ على الخصوبة للسرطان أو الحالات الصحية الأخرى.

اقرأ المزيد عن أسباب العقم عند الذكور والإناث في مدونتنا!

خطوات عملية أطفال الأنابيب:

1. أدوية الخصوبة - تحفيز إنتاج البيض. يتم حقن المريض بدواء ينضج البويضات النامية ويبدأ عملية التبويض. بعد ذلك ، بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، سنتحكم في نمو البويضات. تكون البويضات المتعددة مطلوبة لأن بعض البيض لن ينمو أو يُخصب بعد الإخصاب.

2.  يتم استرداد البيض من خلال عملية جراحية بسيطة عن طريق المهبل أو من حوض المرأة.

3. يطلب من الذكر إنتاج عينة من الحيوانات المنوية ، أو يتم استخدام الحيوانات المنوية للمتبرع.

4. حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الهيولى (الحقن المجهري) يحدث. من خلال هذا الإجراء ، يتم حقن حيوان منوي واحد مباشرة في البويضة من أجل تحقيق الإخصاب.

5. لذلك لدينا أجنة! يتم نقلهم عادة إلى رحم المرأة بعد ثلاثة - خمسة أيام من الإخصاب. يتم إدخال قسطرة أو أنبوب صغير في الرحم (لك أو لأم بديلة) لنقل الأجنة. هذا الإجراء غير مؤلم بالنسبة لمعظم النساء.

6. إذا نجحت جميع الإجراءات ، فعادة ما تتم عملية الزرع في حوالي ستة إلى عشرة أيام. ثم نتحكم في تطور الجنين عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية والتحاليل المعملية.

7. لديك طفلك. ولا يهم الطريقة التي سرت بها لتحصل على هذه السعادة.

ما مدى نجاح الإخصاب في المختبر؟

يعتمد معدل النجاح على عدد من العوامل بما في ذلك التاريخ الإنجابي وعمر الأم وسبب العقم وعوامل نمط الحياة. يعتبر التلقيح الاصطناعي إلى حد بعيد أكثر علاجات الخصوبة شيوعًا ونجاحًا ، حيث يمثل أكثر من 99 في المائة من إجراءات العلاج المضاد للفيروسات القهقرية.

وفي الختام: نحن بصفتنا جهة موثوقة وكالة بديلة سوف تساعدك على تجربة سعادة الأمومة ؛ سوف تجعل حلمك حقيقة. لا يهم عدد الأحزان الماضية التي مررت بها ، ستحمل طفلك بين يديك.

من فضلك ، راسلنا أو اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول برامج التلقيح الاصطناعي واستئجار الأرحام.

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

• +380660653031
  • info@surrogacybypons.com
  • Mon-Fri: 08:00AM - 07:00PM | Sat: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

IVF

So, you have decided to have a child and your choice is IVF. What is it? Why is it used? What success does it have? — We will try to answer these questions.

 

In Vitro Fertilization is a type of ART (assisted reproductive technology). IVF is a complex series of procedures used to treat infertility or genetic problems.  It is the process of fertilization by extracting eggs, retrieving a sperm sample, and then manually combining an egg and sperm into zygote (fertilized egg) in a laboratory dish. Then this egg (or eggs) becomes an embryo and is transferred to the uterus of the patient or of the surrogate mother. We control the development of the new life by ultrasonography and laboratory analyses. One cycle of IVF takes about two weeks.

In Vitro Fertilization is the most effective form of assisted reproductive technology today.  The procedure is done using eggs and sperm from the couple, or may involve eggs or sperm from a known or anonymous donor. The chances of having a healthy baby using IVF are quite high. Our doctors will help you to understand how IVF works and its advantages.

When it is used? In our Surrogacy Programs in Ukraine, IVF is a critical part of the whole process. Couples with infertility that do not need a surrogate can also benefit from an IVF program. Most common female and male infertility factors are:

1. women age after 40;
2. genetic problems;
3. certain health condition like: Fallopian tube damage or blockage. Ovulation disorders, Premature ovarian failure, Endometriosis, Uterine fibroids, Previous tubal sterilization, Impaired sperm production or function, Unexplained infertility, Fertility preservation for cancer or other health conditions.

The steps of IVF:

1. Fertility medications – stimulating egg production. The patient is given injections of a medication that ripens the developing eggs and starts the process of ovulation. Then, with the help of ultrasound we will control the eggs development. Multiple eggs are desired because some eggs will not develop or fertilize after fertilization.

2. Eggs are retrieved through a minor surgical procedure from the women’s pelvic.

3. The male is asked to produce a sample of sperm, or donor’s sperm is used.

4. Insemination: intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI) takes place. Through this procedure, a single sperm is injected directly into the egg in order to achieve fertilization.

5. So we have gotten embryos! They are usually transferred into the woman’s uterus three – five days after fertilization. A catheter or small tube is inserted into the uterus (yours or that of the surrogate mother) to transfer the embryos. This procedure is painless for most women.

6. If all procedures are successful, implantation typically occurs in around six to ten days. Then we control the development of the embryo by ultrasound and laboratory analyses.

7. You have your own baby. And it doesn’t matter which way you walked to have this happiness.

How successful is in vitro fertilization?

The success rate depends on a number of factors including reproductive history, maternal age, the cause of infertility, and lifestyle factors. IVF is by far the most commonly used and successful high-tech fertility treatment, accounting for more than 99 percent of ART procedures.

 

In the conclusion: So! We, at Pons Medical will help you to experience the happiness of maternity; you will make your dream a reality. It doesn’t matter how many past sorrows you have gone through, you will hold your baby on your hands.

 

Surrogacy in Ukraine contacts

Please, write or call us for more information about our IVF and Surrogacy programs.

Loading...