ستجد أدناه بعضًا من إيجابيات وسلبيات تأجير الأرحام الأكثر شيوعًا لجميع المشاركين في هذه العملية. تأجير الأرحام في جورجيا

فوائد تأجير الأرحام للوالدين المقصودين

بالنسبة للوالدين المقصودين ، تبدو فوائد تأجير الأرحام واضحة: لأنها طريقة رائعة لتحقيق أحلامهم في الأبوة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مئات العائلات التي أكملت العملية البديلة سوف أؤكد لك أن محاسن تأجير الأرحام تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد من ذلك. فيما يلي بعض مزايا تأجير الأرحام للوالدين المقصودين:

  • تأجير الأرحام يكمل العائلات. بالنسبة للوالدين المقصودين الذين عانوا من العقم ، أحيانًا لسنوات عديدة ، ولأولئك الذين يعانون من حالات طبية تجعل الحمل غير آمن ، فإن تأجير الأرحام غالبًا ما يكون الحل للمحاولات الفاشلة لتكوين أسرة.
  • يسمح تأجير الأرحام بالاتصال الجيني. تأجير الأرحام على عكس التبني ، هو نوع من علاج الخصوبة الذي يمكّن أحد الزوجين أو كليهما من أن يكون والدا لطفل المستقبل.
  • تأجير الأرحام يخلق العلاقات. يطور العديد من الآباء المستهدفين علاقة وثيقة مع من يحل محلهم وعائلتها خلال هذه العملية ، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين روابط ذات مغزى يمكن أن تستمر مدى الحياة.
  • ينطوي تأجير الأرحام على مفاجآت قليلة. أ من الناحية القانونية العقد الملزم الذي يحدد التزامات وتوقعات الجميع سيتم التفاوض عليه ومناقشته ثم التوقيع عليه قبل نقل الجنين ، لذلك سيعرف كل من الوالدين المقصودين والأم البديلة حقوقهما وواجباتهما وما يمكن توقعه خلال عملية تأجير الأرحام.
فوائد تأجير الأرحام

إيجابيات وسلبيات تأجير الأرحام للأمهات البديلات

النساء اللائي يفكرن في أن يأتي أمهات بديلات في كثير من الأحيان طلب"لماذا تأجير الأرحام؟" ، "ما الفائدة من ذلك بالنسبة لك؟".

لدى الأمهات البديلات العديد من الأسباب المختلفة لكونهن أمهات بديلات ، وقد تجد كل واحدة مكافآت مختلفة في التجربة. في ما يلي بعض مزايا تأجير الأرحام لهؤلاء النساء الرائعات اللواتي يقدمن تضحيات هائلة من أجل عائلاتهن وأولياء الأمور المقصودين:

  • تأجير الأرحام هدية مجزية. العديد من النساء اللواتي يخترن تأجير الأرحام يفعلون ذلك لرد الجميل لأسرة أخرى. يتطلب الأمر شخصًا خاصًا ورحيمًا ليصبح بديلاً. يمكن أن يبتعد الشخص البديل عن التجربة بشعور عميق بالفخر والرضا لأنه كان قادرًا على مساعدة عائلة أخرى.
  • يسمح لك تأجير الأرحام بتجربة الأمومة. تتيح لهم عملية تأجير الأرحام تجربة كل مباهج وعجائب الحمل مرة أخرى ، حتى لو كانت عائلاتهم قد اكتملت بالفعل ، فهم لا يزالون أمهات للعديد من الأطفال وفي هذه العملية يكملون العديد من العائلات غير المكتملة.
  • يتمتع البدائل بإحساس المجتمع. تعتبر تأجير الأرحام تجربة رائعة ، والعديد من البدائل قادرة على تطوير روابط عميقة ووثيقة مع النساء الأخريات اللائي أكملن العملية.
  • البدائل محمية قانونًا. تدخل الأمهات البديلات في عقد ملزم قانونًا مع الوالدين المقصودين ، مما يمنحهم الفرصة لتحديد توقعاتهم ومسؤولياتهم بوضوح أثناء عملية تأجير الأرحام. هذا يضمن دائمًا تعويض البديل بشكل عادل.
  • يتم تعويض البدائل بشكل جيد. مقابل التزام لمدة عام كامل تجاه الوالدين المقصودين واستكمال أسرتهم ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المتطلبات الجسدية والعاطفية للحمل ، يتم تعويض البديل جيدًا بمبلغ يمكن استخدامه لمساعدتها في تحقيق الأهداف المستقبلية ودعم أسرتها ، مثل شراء منزل أو دفع تكاليف تعليم أطفالها الجامعي.

مزيد من المعلومات حول تأجير الأرحام والدين في مدونتنا!

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Русский RU

إحجز موعد

• PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

Surrogacy Benefits

Below you will find some of the most common pros and cons of Surrogacy for everyone involved in the process.              Surrogacy in Georgia

Surrogacy Benefits For Intended Parents

For intended parents the benefits of surrogacy seem obvious: as it is a great way to make their dreams of parenthood come true.

However, the hundreds of families who have completed the surrogacy process will assure you that the pros of surrogacy extend far beyond that. Here are just a few of the advantages of surrogacy for intended parents:

  • Surrogacy completes families. For intended parents who have struggled with infertility, sometimes for many years, and for those with medical conditions that make pregnancy unsafe, surrogacy is often the answer to unsuccessful attempts to create a family.
  • Surrogacy allows for genetic connection. Surrogacy unlike adoption, is a kind of fertility treatment that enables one or both the members of the couple to be parents of the future child.
  • Surrogacy creates relationships. Many intended parents develop close relation with their surrogate and her family during the process, establishing meaningful bonds that can last a lifetime.
  • Surrogacy involves few surprises. A legally binding contract outlining everyone’s obligations and expectations will be negotiated and discussed and then signed prior to the embryo transfer, so both the Intended Parents and the surrogate mother will know their rights and duties and what to expect during the surrogacy process.
Surrogacy Benefits

Surrogacy Pros And Cons For Surrogates Mothers

Women considering the to be come surrogate mothers are often asked“Why surrogacy?”, “What’s in it for you?”.

Surrogate mothers have many different reasons for being Surrogate mothers, and each may find different rewards in the experience. Here are just a few surrogacy advantages for these incredible women that make a huge sacrifice for their families and and the Intended Parents:

  • Surrogacy is a rewarding gift. Many women who choose surrogacy do so to give back to another family. It takes a special, compassionate person to become a surrogate. A surrogate can walk away from the experience with a deep sense of pride and satisfaction that they were able to help another family.
  • Surrogacy allows you to experience motherhood. The surrogacy process allows them to experience all of the joys and wonders of pregnancy again, even if their own families are already complete they are still mothers to many kids and in this process they complete many incomplete families.
  • Surrogates enjoy a sense of community. Surrogacy is a great experience, and many surrogates are able to develop deep and close bonds with other women who have completed the process.
  • Surrogates are legally protected. Surrogate mothers enter into a legally binding contract with the intended parents, giving them the opportunity to clearly outline their expectations and responsibilities during the surrogacy process. This always ensures that the surrogate will be fairly compensated.
  • Surrogates are well compensated. In exchange for a yearlong commitment to the intended parents and completing their family, as well as the many physical and emotional demands of pregnancy, the surrogate is well compensated with an amount that may be used to help her achieve future goals and support her family, such as buying a house or paying for her children’s college education.

Read more about Surrogacy and religion in our blog!

Loading...
English English Français Français Русский Русский Español Español