أم بديلة

استقدام البديلات من الأمهات

بدء برنامج تأجير الأرحام هو أحد أهم القرارات التي يمكن للزوجين اتخاذها. تتكون هذه الرحلة من خطوات قليلة مترابطة وتحتاج إلى اتباعها بدقة.

تتمثل إحدى هذه الخطوات في إيجاد ملف أم بديلة لأولياء الأمور المقصودين. في مقالتنا نريد أن نتحدث عن الطريقة التي نجند بها الأمهات البديلات لأزواجنا.

أم بديلة لكل زوجين

نعتقد أنه من المناسب لأزواجنا في المستقبل أن يعرفوا كيف نعثر على أم بديلة ونختارها لهم. هناك خطوات قليلة نختار بموجبها ونقدم أمهاتنا البديلات المحتملات. على عكس الوكالات أو الشركات الأخرى ، ليس لدينا قاعدة بيانات ثابتة للأمهات البديلات. ليس من الملائم الاحتفاظ بقاعدة بيانات ثابتة لسبب ما ، على سبيل المثال ، يتم تسجيل الأمهات البديلات في مختلف وكالات وفي لحظة الاتصال بمرشح معين ، قد تكون غير متاحة ، على سبيل المثال إذا لم يتم فحصها من قبل طبيب ، فهناك احتمالات بأنها غير قادرة على المشاركة في البرنامج لأسباب طبية ، وفي هذه الحالة ، فإن المرشح سيفعل يتم إسقاطها وحتى أنها قد لا تكون مهتمة بتأجير الأرحام بعد الآن أو التحقت ببرنامج تأجير بديل آخر مع زوجين آخرين.

كما قلنا ، فإن رأي أزواجنا منطقي حقًا بالنسبة لنا ، ولهذا السبب نجد أمًا بديلة وفقًا لرغبتهم. سنمنح كل زوجين إمكانية الاختيار من بين 3 مرشحين تم فحصهم مسبقًا من قبل الطبيب مع جميع التحليلات الطبية بالترتيب والاستعداد لبدء البرنامج في أقصر وقت. عادة ما يستغرق تعيين ما لا يقل عن 3 مرشحين للزوجين أكثر من 3 أسابيع ويمكن أن يبدأ قبل وصول الوالدين المقصودين بمجرد تأكيد وصولهم وشراء تذاكرهم.

العثور على بديل

أول شيء نقوم به هو تشغيل حملة إعلانية للعثور على أمهات بدائل محتملات ، تتراوح أعمارهن بين 21 و 35 عامًا ، يتمتعن بصحة جيدة ولديهن طفل واحد على الأقل.

 بعد جمع بياناتهم الصحية والشخصية عن طريق استخدام الاستبيانات ، نأخذ أمهاتنا البديلات المحتملات إلينا طبيب التناسل متخصص في صحة الأم البديلة وقدرتها على الحمل للتحقق من حالتها الصحية ، وسمك بطانة الرحم ، والأعضاء الداخلية ، والصحة النفسية. الموجات فوق الصوتية لبطانة الرحم هي أول اختبار تصويري لتقييمه. بعد الموجات فوق الصوتية للرحم وخاصة بطانة الرحم ، من الممكن استنتاج ما إذا كانت المرشحة المحتملة يمكن أن تصبح أمًا بديلة أم لا للزوجين المقصودين. الخطوة التالية التي نتخذها هي فحص الأعضاء المهمة الأخرى مثل:

  • قلب
  • أنسجة الثدي
  •  كلاوي
  •  كبد
  •  المرارة

وبالطبع نقوم بإجراء فحوصات الدم واختبار PAP و Torch واختبارات للعديد من الإصابات وفحص مؤشر كتلة الجسم (مؤشر كتلة الجسم) للأم البديلة المحتملة. إذا كان مؤشر كتلة الجسم أكبر من 30 ، فهذه ليست نتيجة جيدة للأسف. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون أقل من 30. نحن نفعل ذلك ، لأن زيادة الوزن قد تصبح عقبة أمام الأزواج والأمهات البديلات لبدء البرنامج. هذا هو السبب في أننا نأخذ كل التفاصيل في الاعتبار لتجنب المزيد من المشاكل.

اختبارات أخرى

إلى جانب إجراء الفحوصات الطبية ، تلتقي أمهاتنا البديلات بطبيب نفساني ، وبعد إجراء محادثة معهم ، سيؤكد طبيبنا النفسي ما إذا كانوا مستعدين نفسيًا لأن يصبحوا أمًا بديلة ، وما إذا كانوا يفهمون معنى ولادة طفل مجهول من الأزواج. .

أخيرًا بعد أن أصبح لدينا جميع نتائج الفحوصات الطبية والنفسية في أيدينا ، نقدم ثلاث أمهات بدائل مرشحات للزوجين لدينا وننتظر إجابتهن.

نحن نعلم أنه ليس من السهل اختيار شخص غير معروف والثقة به لرعاية طفلك خلال 9 أشهر ، ولكن يمكنك التأكد من أنك وطفلك والمستقبل المشرق لعائلتك في أيدي المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة. ورعاية الأطباء والموظفين.

لا تتردد في اتصل بنا إذا ظهرت أي أسئلة. We سيكون من دواعي سرورنا مساعدتك في بدء برنامج تأجير الأرحام الخاص بك معنا والعثور على أفضل أم بديلة لك!

المؤلف: كناريك مارغريان ، منسق الوحدة الجورجية

شارك هذا المقال

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP
surrogate mother

Recruitment of surrogate mothers

Starting a Surrogacy Program is a one of the most important decisions that a couple can make. This journey consists of few steps, which are interconnected and need to be strictly followed.

One of these steps is finding an appropriate surrogate mother for the Intended Parents. In our article we want to talk about the way we recruit surrogate mothers for our couples.

Surrogate mother for every couple

We think that it is relevant for our future couples to know how we find and choose a surrogate mother for them. There are few steps according to which we choose and introduce our potential surrogate mothers. Unlike other agencies or companies we don’t have a static database of Surrogate mothers. It is not convenient to keep a static database because of some reason, for example, surrogate mothers are registered in different agencies and at moment of calling a specific candidate she may be unavailable, for example if she has not been checked by a doctor, there are possibilities that she is not able to participate in the program for medical reasons, and in this case the candidate would to be dropped and even she may not be interested in surrogacy anymore or enrolled in another surrogacy program with another couple.

As we said, the opinion of our couples really makes sense for us, that is why we find a surrogate mother according to they wish. We will give to every couple the possibility to chose among 3 candidates that have been previously checked by a doctor with all medical analysis in order and ready to start the program in the shortest time. To recruit at least 3 candidates for a given couple usually takes not more than 3 weeks and can start before the arrival of the intended parents once they have confirmed their arrival and bought their tickets.

Finding a surrogate

The first thing we do is running an advertisement campaign to find potential surrogate mothers, who are 21-35 years old, are completely healthy  and have at least one child.

 After collecting their health and personal data by the use of questionnaires we take our potential surrogate mothers to our reproductologist specialist in surrogate mothers’ health and pregnancy potential in order to check their health condition, endometrium thickness, internal organs, and psychological health. Ultrasound of endometrium is the first-line imaging test to evaluate it. After the ultrasound of the uterus and especially of the endometrium, it is possible to conclude if the potential candidate can become a surrogate mother or not for the Intended Couple. The next step we take is to check other important organs such are:

  • Heart
  • Breast tissues
  •  kidneys
  •  Liver
  •  Gallbladder

And of course we make blood tests, PAP test, Torch, tests for several infections and check the BMI (Body-Mass Index) of the potential surrogate mother. If the BMI is greater than 30, unfortunately it is not a good result. So, it needs to be less than 30. We do it, because overweight may become an obstacle for our couples and surrogate mothers to start the program. That is why we take every detail into our consideration to avoid further problems.

Other tests

Besides making medical tests, our surrogate mothers meet with a psychologist, and after having a conversation with them our psychologist will confirm if they are psychologically ready to become a surrogate mother and if they understand what it means to give birth to an unknown couples’ child.

Finally having all medical and psychological test results in our hands, we introduce three surrogate mother candidates to our couple and wait for their answer.

We know that it is not easy to choose and trust an unknown person to take care of your child during 9 months, but you can be sure that you, your child and the bright future of your family are in the hands of our professional, experienced and caring doctors and staff.

Don’t hesitate to contact us if any questions appear. We would be very happy to help you in starting your surrogacy program with us and find the best surrogate mother for you!

Author: Knarik Margaryan, coordinator of Georgian unit

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
English English Русский Русский Español Español