تأجير الأرحام في اليونان

سياحة التلقيح الاصطناعي وتأجير الأرحام في أوروبا. تأجير الأرحام في اليونان.

سائح? سائح طبي!

أخيرًا ، أصبحت السياحة الطبية اتجاهًا شائعًا ومهمًا للسياحة ، لدرجة أن جميع دول أوروبا الحديثة تقريبًا تحاول الوصول إلى هذا المكان المثير للاهتمام وتقترح أفضل ما يمكنها في مجال الخدمات الطبية. علاجات الخلايا الجذعية ، وزرع الأعضاء ، وعلاج السرطان ، وعلاج أطفال الأنابيب ، والجراحة التجميلية ، وحتى طب الأسنان ، تتنافس في الوقت الحاضر من أجل العملاء الدوليين. وهذا أمر مفهوم تمامًا ، لأنه أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، لا يُسمح بكل هذه الممارسات في البلد الذي ينتمي إليه المريض ، وثانيًا ، يمكن إدراك الفرق في سعر العلاج والأدوية.

كل هذا يجعل مثل هذه الرحلات للخارج للعلاج جذابة للغاية للمرضى الدوليين من وجهة نظر اقتصادية وطبية. غالبًا ما يرتبط المرضى بمثل هذه الرحلات بأملهم الأخير في النجاح في علاجهم.

كشركة تعمل مع المرضى الدوليين الذين يعانون من العقم ، نرغب في مشاركة تجربتنا حول مستوى الخدمات الطبية المقدمة في عدد قليل من الوجهات الشعبية لـ علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي والام البديلة.

يجب اعتبار جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة بمثابة رأينا الشخصي ، بناءً على تجربتنا الخاصة ولا يمكن لأي شخص أن يعتبرها الحقيقة المطلقة. لكننا نعتقد حقًا أنه بالنسبة لشخص يبحث عن أفضل خيارات العلاج ، قد تكون هذه المعرفة مفيدة للغاية.

اليوم نريد التحدث عن اليونان.

تأجير الأرحام في اليونان

تأجير الأرحام في اليونان

الموقع للسياح الأوروبيين: 10 من 10

أطفال الأنابيب وتأجير الأرحام: مسموح

المتبرعون بالبويضات: متبرعون مسموح بهم / مجهولون ومؤيدون للغير

متطلبات الأزواج من أجل تأجير الأرحام: الأزواج من الجنسين المتزوجون أو غير المتزوجين ، والنساء غير المتزوجات (في كلتا الحالتين يجب ألا تكون المرأة أكثر من 50 عامًا) ، ممكن تأجير الأرحام الإيثاري فقط ، يحتاج الاتفاق إلى موافقة مسبقة في المحكمة

شفافية عمل العيادة: 10 من 10

المرافق الطبية والتكنولوجيا المتاحة: 10 من 10

دور الولادة وأقسام وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة: 10 من 10

معدل وفيات الأمهات: 3 حالة وفاة لكل 100,000،XNUMX ولادة حية            

معدل وفيات الأطفال (الرضع دون سن الخامسة): 5 لكل 4.5 ولادة حية

مستوى الفساد: منخفض

الوضع الوبائي في الدولة: جيد

اليونان هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في العالم وهي معروفة على نطاق واسع ليس فقط كمنتجع ، ولكن أيضًا كموقع تنافسي لعلاج التلقيح الاصطناعي وتأجير الأرحام في أوروبا. يُسمح بتأجير الأرحام هنا من عام 2002 للمواطنين المحليين وعام 2014 - للأجانب ، مما جعل اليونان جذابة للغاية لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي ، الذين لديهم القدرة على السفر إلى المنزل مع أطفالهم فور انتهاء برنامج تأجير الأرحام.

من فضلك ، كن على علم بأن تأجير الأرحام مسموح به فقط للمتقدمين أو الأمهات البديلات اللائي لديهن إقامة دائمة في اليونان.

من يمكنه التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأجير الأرحام في اليونان؟

تتوفر خدمات تأجير الأرحام هنا لكل من الأزواج من جنسين مختلفين المتزوجين وغير المتزوجين والنساء غير المتزوجات تحت سن 50 عامًا. يجب أن تكون جميع الاتفاقيات محسوبة على الإيثار وأن تحصل على الموافقة في المحكمة قبل إجراء أي نقل للأجنة إلى جسم الأم البديلة. يجب أن تبدأ جلسة المحكمة هذه من قبل الأم المقصودة ، حيث لا يمكن تقديم خدمات مثل تأجير الأرحام إلا من امرأة إلى أخرى. تستغرق المحاكمة عادةً ما يصل إلى 8 أشهر.

على الرغم من الطابع الإيثاري لاتفاقيات تأجير الأرحام ، يحق للأم البديلة الحصول على تعويض عن نفقات السفر والأدوية وخسائر العمل أثناء الحمل والتي يجب ألا يتجاوز مجموعها 10.000 يورو.

هناك إمكانية لاستخدام خلايا المتبرع بالبويضات / الحيوانات المنوية لعلاج العقم هنا ، بالإضافة إلى التبرع بالجنين ، لأن التشريع اليوناني لا يتطلب ارتباطًا جينيًا بالوالدين المقصودين. يجب أن تكون جميع هذه الخدمات أيضًا إيثارية. لا للأم البديلة ولا المتبرعة بالبويضات حقوق أبوية على الأطفال المولودين عن طريق تأجير الأرحام.

هل التبني ضروري؟

يظهر الوالدان المقصودان في جميع الوثائق القانونية كأبوين لأطفال ولدوا عن طريق تأجير الأرحام منذ البداية ، لأن حقوقهم الأبوية معترف بها بالفعل بقرار من المحكمة اليونانية ، التي وافقت عليها اتفاقية تأجير الأرحام. لذلك لا داعي للخضوع للتبني أو أي إجراء آخر في نهاية برنامج تأجير الأرحام. اعلم أنه وفقًا للتشريعات اليونانية ، لا يحق للأطفال الحصول على الجنسية اليونانية إلا إذا كان أحد الوالدين (في حالتنا يقصد الأم أو الأب المقصود) يونانيًا.

لذلك من الضروري تأكد من أن بلدك الأصلي سيتعرف على هؤلاء الأطفال كمواطنين قبل بدء عملية تأجير الأرحام ، خاصة إذا كنت ستستخدم خدمات التبرع.

لا داعي للتأكيد على الجودة العالية للخدمات الطبية في العيادات اليونانية بفضل المعايير الأوروبية الصارمة. في الوقت نفسه ، مع وجود أكثر التشريعات تحرراً حول تقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب وتأجير الأرحام ، فإن العيادات اليونانية ليس لديها أسعار عالية جدًا للعلاج مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى.

على الجانب الآخر ، فإن أي نشاط وسيط هو مجال تأجير الأرحام (مثل الوكالات أو المجندين للأمهات البديلات) ، وكذلك الإعلان عن تأجير الأرحام محظور في اليونان ويمكن أن يتسبب في عقوبات جنائية للمشاركين من 1.500 يورو غرامة إلى سنتين من السجن. يمكن أن يسبب هذا بعض الصعوبات في رحلة تأجير الأرحام للوالدين المقصودين ، حيث أنه وفقًا للتشريع اليوناني سيحتاجون إلى إيجاد الأم البديلة وحضورها بأنفسهم.

ما زلت لا تعرف كيفية اختيار البلد لبرنامج تأجير الأرحام الخاص بك؟ اقرأ في مدونتنا!

شارك هذا المقال

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

• +374 958 36 956
  • Mon-Fri: 08:00AM - 07:00PM | Sat: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP
surrogacy in Greece

IVF and Surrogacy tourism in Europe. Surrogacy in Greece.

Tourist? Medical tourist!

Lastly medical tourism became so popular and important direction of tourism, that almost all countries of modern Europe are trying to get into this interesting niche and suggest the best they can in the field of medical services. Stem cells therapies, organ transplantation, cancer treatment, IVF treatment, plastic surgery and even dentistry are fighting for international clients nowadays. And it is quite understandable, because first of all, not all this practices are allowed in the country of the patient’s origin and secondly, the difference in price for treatment and medications can be perceivable.

All this makes such trips abroad for treatment very attractive for international patients from both economical and medical point of view. Such trips are frequently associated by patients with their last hope to succeed in their treatment.

We, as a company, that works with International patients with infertility, want to share our experience about the level of the medical services, provided in few popular destinations for IVF treatment and surrogacy.

All information in this article should be considered as our personal opinion, based on our own experience and cannot be taken by anybody as the absolute truth. But we really believe that for somebody who is searching for the best options of treatment this knowledge could be quite helpful.

Today we want to talk about Greece.

Surrogacy in Greece

surrogacy in Greece

Location for European tourists: 10 from 10

IVF and Surrogacy: allowed

Egg Donors: allowed/anonymous, altruistic donors

Requirements for couples for Surrogacy: married or unmarried heterosexual couples, single women (in both cases woman should not be more than 50 y.o.), possible only altruistic surrogacy, agreement needs pre-approval in the Court

Transparency of the clinic’s work: 10 from 10

Medical facilities and technology available: 10 from 10

Maternity houses and NICU departments: 10 from 10

Maternal mortality rate: 3 deaths per 100,000 live births            

Children’s mortality rate (infants under-5): 4.5 per 1000 live births

Corruption level: Low

Epidemiological situation in the country: Good

Greece is one of the most popular tourists’ destinations in the world and is widely known not only as a resort, but also as a competitive location for IVF treatment and surrogacy in Europe. Surrogacy is allowed here from 2002 for local citizens and from 2014 – for foreigners, that have made Greece very attractive for EU-citizens, who has ability to travel home with their babies immediately after their surrogacy program is finished.

Please, be aware that surrogacy is allowed only to applicants or surrogate mothers who have their permanent residence in Greece.

Who can apply for surrogacy in Greece?

Surrogacy services are available here for both married and not married heterosexual couples and single women under 50 y.o. All agreements should be altruistic and get approval in the Court before any embryo-transfer is done to the Surrogate mother´s body. Such court hearing should be initiated by the Intended Mother, as such services as surrogacy could be given only from one woman to another. The trial usually takes here up to 8 months.

Despite the altruistic character of surrogacy agreements, the Surrogate mother is entitled to receive compensation for her travelling expenditures, medicines and work losses during pregnancy that in total should not exceed 10.000 euros.

There is a possibility to use egg/sperm donor’s cells for Infertility treatment here, as well as embryo-donation, because Greek legislation does not require genetic link to the Intended Parents. All these services also should be altruistic. Neither the surrogate mother, nor the egg donor have parental rights over the babies born via surrogacy.

Is adoption needed?

Intended Parents appear in all legal documents as parents of the babies born via surrogacy from the very beginning, because their parental rights are already recognized by Greek Court decision, that approved surrogacy agreement. So no need to undergo adoption or any other procedure in the end of the surrogacy program. Be aware, that according to Greek legislation babies are entitled to get Greek citizenship only if one the parents (in our case intended mother or intended father) is Greek.

Therefore it is necessary to be sure that the country of your origin will recognize such babies as its citizens before the surrogacy process starts, especially if you are going to use donation services.

No need to emphasize that the high quality of medical services in Greek clinics thanks to strict European standards. At the same time, having the most liberal legislation about assisted reproductive technologies and surrogacy, Greek clinics have not very high prices for treatment comparable with other European countries.

On the other side, any intermediary activity is surrogacy field (such as agencies or recruiters of surrogate mothers), as well as advertising of surrogacy is prohibited in Greece and can cause criminal sanctions for participants from 1.500 euro fine to 2 years of imprisonment. This can cause some difficulties in the surrogacy journey of the Intended Parents, as according to Greek legislation they will need to find and to attend their surrogate mother by themselves.

Still don’t know how to choose country for your surrogacy program? Read in our blog!

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
en English
X