تسليم

ستلد والدتي البديلة قريبًا: ما الذي يجب أن أهتم به؟

لذلك ، لا يوجد سوى بضع خطوات أخرى لتصبح آباءً. بادئ ذي بدء ، تهانينا! ربما تكون هذه النقطة هي الجزء الأكثر إثارة للقلق في فترة الحمل بأكملها ، لذلك قررنا كتابة تذكير صغير لك لتخفيف الضغط المحتمل.

التخطيط لزيارتك الثانية

من أسابيع إلى بضعة أشهر قبل الموعد المتوقع المتوقع ، سنخطط لرحلتك إلى المدينة التي ستحدث فيها الولادة. إنه فردي للغاية ونطلب منك ألا تتردد في مشاركة جميع طلباتك معنا ، فنحن نحترم جدولك الزمني وخطط عملك ، لذلك سننظم كل شيء وفقًا لذلك.

تذكير موجز: في حالة الولادة الطبيعية ، سيكون التوزيع الطبيعي للولادة من الأسبوع الثامن والثلاثين إلى الأسبوع الثاني والأربعين. إنه غير متوقع وقد يحدث كل يوم بداخله. أي محاولة لتحفيز عملية الولادة قد تضر بصحة الأم أو الطفل ، لذلك لا يتم إجراؤها وفقًا للتوصيات الطبية الحديثة.

بعد رحلتك ، ستأخذك شركتنا إلى شقة مريحة ، حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء. سنكون سعداء لتقديم لقاء مع والدتك البديلة بعد أيام إذا لم تكن في دار الأمومة: عادة ، هذه الاجتماعات عاطفية ومهمة لكل من الوالدين والأم البديلة.

توقع ولادة الطفل

المرحلة التالية هي التوقع: لا نعرف أبدًا متى ستحدث الولادة ، وشركتنا تحت الطلب على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مع الأم البديلة وأنت. عادة ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 24 دقيقة من بداية نشاط الولادة وحتى لقاء الأم البديلة في دار الأمومة. منذ بداية الحمل ، تعرف كل أم بديلة منزل الولادة وطبيبها وقد تم تجهيز "مجموعة الطوارئ" الخاصة بها والتي تضمنت جميع المستندات والملابس اللازمة.

ماذا تأخذ معك؟

عندما تكونين في دار للولادة ، قد ترغبين في اصطحاب بعض الأشياء لطفل معك. نقترح القائمة التالية:

  • جمبسوت اطفال برأس وجوارب للطفل. يكون الجو حارًا جدًا داخل دار الولادة على الرغم من الطقس بالخارج ، لكن الأطفال أكثر حساسية تجاه الطقس البارد. يمكنك أخذ بدلتين معك لتغييرها أثناء إقامتك.
  • زجاجة للتغذية
  • حليب الأطفال للتغذية ، يجب الإشارة إلى أنه مخصص للأطفال من اليوم الأول من الحياة ؛
  • حزمة حفاضات من اليوم الأول من الحياة ؛
  • على الأقل عدد قليل من المناشف: واحدة للاستحمام ، والأخرى للأسطح حيث سترتدي طفلك ؛

إنها ليست مشكلة إذا لم تتمكن من إحضارها قبل الرحلة أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدتنا: سنتابعك في متاجر الأطفال حسب الطلب وننصحك بأفضل الخيارات المتاحة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في مجموعتك الخاصة: ستعيش في غرفة المريض مع طفلك ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى إحضار ملابس إضافية وكل ما يلزم لتشعر وكأنك في المنزل. بالطبع ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي شيء ، فستجده شركتنا وتوفره لك ، لذلك ستركز على طفلك.

أولى خطوات… الآباء

بعد أن تلد الأم البديلة ، عادة ما تكونين قادرة على أن تكوني معها على الفور. لا تقلق بشأن المهارات اللازمة: هناك ممرضات أطفال في دار الأمومة سيعلمونك كيفية الإطعام والاستحمام والعناية.

سينتهي برنامج تأجير الأرحام نفسه بعد فترة وجيزة. في غضون أيام قليلة ، بعد كل شيء ، سيتم إجراء الاختبارات ، وسيتم إخراجك من دار الولادة إلى منزلك القريب ، لذلك سنقوم بإعداد جميع المستندات الخاصة بالسجل المدني. سنتابعك هناك وستكون هذه هي الخطوة الأخيرة مع والدتك البديلة: بعد توقيع إنهاء العقد بحضور كاتب عدل ، ستُعتبر مسؤولياتك ومسؤولياتها مكتملة ، وبعد ذلك ، ستتلقى شهادة الميلاد مع الإشارة إلى أسماؤك كآباء.

لا تنس أن اسألنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في أي خطوة من خطوات العملية. نحن على استعداد لأي موقف طارئ قد يحدث ، لذلك يمكنك الاعتماد علينا كشركاء لك في برنامج تأجير الأرحام.

هدفنا المشترك هو أن نجعل الولادة ناجحة وأن نجعلك أبوين!

المؤلف: أولكسندر بيترينكو ، المدير الطبي لمجموعة بونس الطبية

شارك هذا المقال

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • +41 615 000 516
  • info@surrogacybypons.com
  • Mon-Fri: 08:00AM - 07:00PM | Sat: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP
delivery

My surrogate mother will give birth soon: what should I care about?

So, there are only a few more steps to become parents. First of all, our congratulations! This point is probably the most worrying part of the whole pregnancy period, so we decided to write a small reminder to you to relief the possible stress.

Planning your second visit

Few weeks to a few months before the expected due date, we will plan your flight to the city where the birth will happen. It’s very individual and we ask you not hesitate to share all your requests with us, we respect your schedule and working plans, so we will organize everything according to it.

A brief reminder: in the case with natural birth, the normal birth diapason will be from the 38th week to the 42nd week. It’s unpredictable and may happen each day within it. Any attempt to stimulate the births process may harm either surrogate mother’s or child’s health, so it is not performed according to the modern medical recommendations.

After your flight, our company will take you to a comfortable flat, so you will be able to relax. We will be glad to provide a meeting with your surrogate mother following days if she will not be in a maternity house yet: usually, these meetings are emotional and important for both parents and surrogate mother.

Expectation for the baby’s birth

The next stage is the expectation: we never know when the birth will happen, and our company is on call 24/7 with surrogate mother and you. Usually, it takes near 15 minutes from the birth activity start and to the meeting with surrogate mother in a maternity house. From the beginning of pregnancy, each surrogate mother knows her maternity house, her doctor and has her “emergency set” prepared, which included all the necessary documents and clothes.

What to take with you?

When you will be in a maternity house, you may want to have some stuff for a child with you. We are proposing the following list:

  • baby jumpsuit with a cape and socks for a child. It’s pretty hot inside the maternity house despite the weather outside, but children are more sensitive to the cold weather. You may take two suits with you to change it during your stay.
  • a bottle for feeding;
  • infant formula for feeding, it should be indicated that it is for children from the 1st day of life;
  • a package of diapers from the 1st day of life;
  • at least a few towels: one is for bathing, another one is for surfaces where you will wear up your baby;

It’s not a problem if you can’t bring it before the flight or if you will need our help: we will follow you in baby shops per request and advice you the best available options.

In addition, you should think about your own package: you will live in a patient room together with your baby, so you will need to bring extra clothes and all the necessary for feel as at home. Of course, if you will need anything, our company will find and provide it for you, so you will be focused on your baby.

First steps of…Parents

After surrogate mother will give birth, usually you will be able to be with him or her immediately. Don’t worry about the necessary skills: there are pediatric nurses in a maternity house who will teach you how to feed, bath and care.

The surrogacy program itself will finish soon after it. In a few days, after all, tests will be done, you will be discharged from a maternity house to your home nearby, so we will prepare all the documents for a civil registry. We will follow you there and it will be the last step with your surrogate mother: after signing a termination of a contract in a presence of a notary, both your and her responsibilities will be considered as completed, and after it, you will receive a birth certificate with your names indicated as parents.

Don’t forget to ask us if you will need help at any step of the process. We are prepared for every urgent situation which may happen, so you may rely on us as your partners in the surrogacy program.

It’s our common goal, to make successful births and to make you parents!

Author: Oleksandr Petrenko, Medical Manager of Pons Medical Group

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
Loading...
English English Español Español