يتلقى الطفل أو أطفال الوالدين المقصودين ولادة الشهادة أين يظهرون كأبوين شرعيين لطفلهم (أطفالهم)، أي كأم وأب لطفل أو أطفال ولدوا في جورجيا ، دون أي ذكر ل العملية البديلة. بناءً على هذه الوثيقة يمكن للوالدين الحصول على جواز سفر طفلهما. سيساعد محامينا الوالدين في الحصول على جواز سفر الطفل الذي يتم على أساس شهادة الميلاد المقدمة من المسجل و- في بعض الأحيان- اختبار الحمض النووي (مطلوب من قبل السلطات القنصلية). نحتاج إلى الإشارة إلى أنه في بعض الظروف أو في بعض البلدان المحددة ، قد تستغرق هذه العملية وقتًا طويلاً يصل إلى 30-40 يومًا. بينما ينتظر الوالدان استلام بطاقة طفلهما ، سيتعين عليهما البقاء في جورجيا.

من المهم جدًا أن يشارك الوالدان بأنفسهما بنشاط في معالجة وإصدار جواز سفر طفلهما. نتيجة لذلك ، يُنصح بالاتصال بالسفارة أو القنصلية الخاصة بهم قبل عدة أشهر من حدوث الولادة حتى يتمكنوا من البدء في إعداد المستندات اللازمة في الوقت المناسب. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في التعامل مع السفارات والقنصليات في العديد من البلدان المختلفة - وباستثناء بعض الحالات التي تأخرت فيها العملية بسبب عدم كفاية المستندات التي قدمها أولياء الأمور - كانت لدينا دائمًا نتائج إيجابية. من فضلك ، ضع في الاعتبار أنه بالنسبة لبعض البلدان ، قد تكون العملية مرهقة وتتطلب استعدادًا جادًا.

نود أن نضمن لهؤلاء الآباء من ألمانيا وإيطاليا وإسرائيل وإسبانيا أنه على الرغم من القيود الحالية الموجودة في هذه البلدان ، لا يزال بإمكانك القدوم والخضوع برنامج تأجير الأرحام وبعد ذلك تحصل على تصريح سفر لطفلك (أطفالك).

اقرأ المزيد حول القضايا القانونية لاستئجار الأرحام في الخارج لبلدك:

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP

The Passport Of The Baby

The child or children of the Intended Parents receives Birth Certificate where they appear as legal parents of their baby (s), i.e. as mother and father of a child or children born in Georgia, without any mentioning to the surrogacy process. Based on this document the parents can receive the passport of their baby. Our lawyer will help the parents in obtaining the passport of the baby which is done on the basis of the Birth Certificate given by the Registrar and -occasionally- a DNA-test (required by the consular authorities). We need to point out that in some circumstances or for some specific countries this process may take long time up to 30-40 days. While the parents are waiting to receive the pass of their baby they will have to remain in Georgia.

It is very important that the parents by themselves take an active participation in the processing and issuing of the passport of their baby. In consequence, they are advised to contact their Embassy or Consulate several months before the birth takes place so that they can start the preparation of the necessary documents with good time. We have a considerable experience dealing with Embassies and Consulates of many different countries and -with the exception of a few cases where the process has been delayed because of insufficient documents provided by the parents- we have always had positive results. Please, take into account that for some countries the process may be cumbersome and requires a serious preparation.

We would like to ensure to those parents from Germany, Italy, Israel and Spain that despite the current restrictions existing in such countries, you can still come to Georgia to undergo a Surrogacy Program and subsequently receive travel pass of your baby (s).

 

Read more about legal issues of Surrogacy overseas for your country:

English English Русский Русский Español Español