مراقبة الأم البديلة

مراقبة الأمهات البديلات

تعتبر مراقبة الأم البديلة أثناء الحمل جزءًا أساسيًا من أ برنامج تأجير الأرحام. تم ذكر المراقبة صراحة في عقدنا.

كيف يتم تنفيذ المراقبة؟

تتضمن المراقبة ثلاثة مستويات من التدخل:

مراقبة الخط الأول

المستوى الأول يتضمن مكالمة هاتفية كل ثلاثة أيام إلى أم بديلة للتحقق من حالتها الصحية والنفسية والتغذية والحالة المعيشية العامة. يشير هذا المستوى ، المسمى "مراقبة الخط الأول" ، إلى أن الأم البديلة ستتصل بالمنسق على الفور في حالة حدوث شيء غير عادي. في حالة حدوث بعض المضاعفات ، يتم نقل الأم البديلة إلى المستشفى في أقصر وقت وتنفيذ علاج لمعالجة أي مضاعفات محتملة.

مراقبة الخط الثاني

المستوى الثاني أو "الخط الثاني للمراقبة" يتضمن خطة زيارات طبية خلال فترة الحمل. كل شهر سيزور البديل طبيب أمراض النساء لمراقبة تطور الحمل. سيتم تسجيل الصور وتسجيلات الفيديو من أجل إنشاء تقرير طبي شامل للوالدين المقصودين. يتم إجراء اختبارات الدم بشكل روتيني بالإضافة إلى زيارة قصيرة إلى الطبيب النفسي لتقييم الصحة العقلية للبديل. في حالة اكتشاف بعض المضاعفات ، يتم تفعيل بروتوكول "مراقبة الخط الأول" ويتم نقل البديل إلى المستشفى لمزيد من التقييم أو العلاج. إذا لم تكن المضاعفات خطيرة ، مثل نقص الفيتامينات على سبيل المثال ، سيصف طبيب أمراض النساء المكملات الغذائية أو الأدوية اللازمة.

تدوم "مراقبة المستوى الثاني" طوال فترة الحمل. من وجهة نظر التغذية ، فإن المستوى الثاني من المراقبة يشمل شهريًا جلسات مع اختصاصي تغذية لتقييم المدخول الغذائي للأم البديلة بحيث يتوافق مع معايير التغذية أثناء الحمل ، مما يعني ضمناً تناول كمية كافية من الفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات والدهون الصحية ، وما إلى ذلك بالإضافة إلى تناول الطعام الضار بشكل ضئيل ، مثل الدهون غير المشبعة ، السكر والمنتجات الصناعية المعلبة. كما أننا لا نشجع استهلاك الدواجن الصناعية واللحوم الأخرى التي تحتوي على مستويات عالية من الهرمونات أو المضادات الحيوية ومستوى عالٍ من تناول الخضار والبيض والأسماك الطازجة البيضاء والحبوب الكاملة الصحية والفواكه الطازجة.

مراقبة الخط الثالث

أخيرًا ، يتضمن المستوى الثالث أو "مراقبة الخط الثالث" زيارات عشوائية للأم البديلة لتقييم ظروف معيشتها في الموقع. كما يتضمن استطبابات اختبارات الدم العشوائية للكشف عن استخدام المواد السامة والعقاقير وما إلى ذلك. ويتم إجراء هذه الاختبارات كل ثلاثة أشهر. لا يتم تحذير الأم البديلة مسبقًا ويمكن أن يحدث ذلك في أي وقت.

من خلال تنفيذ مستويات المراقبة الثلاثة لدينا ، نضمن الظروف المعيشية والصحية المثلى للأم البديلة أثناء الحمل. كما نؤكد أن أي مضاعفات صحية يتم معالجتها في الوقت المناسب. كما تساهم المراقبة المستمرة في الاستقرار النفسي للأم البديلات ، حيث سيشعرن بالإرشاد والحماية خلال هذه الفترة الصعبة.

حياة الإنسان هي أثمن كنز ، ولهذا نحن في مجموعة بونس الطبية، إجراء اختبارات ومراقبة شاملة أثناء الحمل لضمان ذلك شحنات ناجحة وأطفال سعداء وأصحاء.

من فضلك ، لا تتردد في اتصل بنا إذا ظهرت أي أسئلة.

المؤلف: إديل بونس ، المدير العام لمجموعة بونس الطبية

 

مزيد من المعلومات حول تجنيد الأمهات البديلات في مدونتنا!

شارك هذا المقال

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP
surrogate mother monitoring

Monitoring of Surrogate Mothers

The monitoring of the surrogate mother during pregnancy is an essential part of a surrogacy program. The monitoring is explicitly mentioned in our contract.

How is the Monitoring performed?

The monitoring involves three levels of intervention:

First line monitoring

First level involves a phone call every three days to the surrogate mother to check her health and psychological status, nutrition and overall living situation. This level, called “first line monitoring” also implies that the surrogate mother will contact the coordinator immediately if something unusual occurs. In case of some complication, the surrogate mother is taken to the hospital in the shortest time and a treatment is implemented to address any possible complication.

Second line monitoring

The second level or “second line monitoring” involve a plan of medical visits during the pregnancy period. Every month the surrogate will visit the gynecologist to monitor the development of pregnancy. Photos and video recordings will be taped in order to create a comprehensive medical report for the intended parents. Blood tests are also performed routinely as well as a brief visit to the psychologist to evaluate the mental health of the surrogate. In case that some complication is detected, the protocol of the “first line monitoring” is activated and the surrogate is taken to the hospital for further evaluation or treatment. If the complications are not serious, as for example, a vitamin deficiency, the gynecologist will prescribe the necessary supplements or medications.

The “second level monitoring” lasts for the whole pregnancy period. From the nutritional point of view, the second level of monitoring involves monthly sessions with a nutritionist to evaluate the food intake of the surrogate mother so that it corresponds with the standards of nutrition under pregnancy, implying enough intake of vitamins, minerals, proteins, healthy fats, etc. as well as negligible intake of harmful food, like trans-fats, sugar, and industrial caned products. We also discourage the consumption of industrial poultry and other meats with high level of hormones or antibiotics and a high level intake of vegetables, eggs, white fresh fish, healthy whole grains and fresh fruits.

Third line monitoring

Finally the third level or “third line monitoring” involves random visits to the surrogate mother to evaluate her living conditions in-situ. It also involves the indications of random blood tests to detect the use of toxic substances, drugs, etc. These tests are done every three months. The surrogate mother is not warned beforehand and it can happen at anytime.

With the implementation of our three levels of monitoring we assure optimal living and health conditions for the surrogate mother during pregnancy. We also assure that any health complication is addressed in a timely manner. Constant monitoring also contributes to the psychological stability of the surrogate mothers, as they will feel guided and protected during this difficult period.

Human life is the most precious treasure, that’s why, we at Pons Medical Group, perform exhaustive testing and monitoring during pregnancy to guarantee successful deliveries and happy and healthy children.

Please, don’t hesitate to contact us if any questions appear.

Author: Edel Pons, General Director of Pons Medical Group

 

Read more about recruitment of surrogate mothers in our blog!

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
English English Español Español