إيجابيات وسلبيات - مفهوم التوازن والتقييم

نزاعات تأجير الأرحام: لماذا توجد؟

تأجير الأرحام ليس مجالًا قانونيًا منظمًا تمامًا. هناك الكثير من الثغرات في التشريعات ، سواء في البلدان ، حيث يُسمح أو يُحظر تأجير الأرحام. بالإشارة إلى مجال تأجير الأرحام ، علينا أن نتذكر أنه طريقة حديثة جدًا لعلاج العقم ، على سبيل المثال ، يتم استخدام تأجير الأرحام الحملي من نهاية 20TH قرن فقط.

لماذا الأطر القانونية لتأجير الأرحام غير مؤكدة؟

لماذا لا يزال غير منظم؟ لماذا يواجه الأزواج المشكلة عندما يكون لأطفالهم وضع قانوني غير واضح ولماذا تضع بلدانك هؤلاء الأطفال في "مأزق قانوني"؟

للإجابة على هذه الأسئلة ، نحتاج إلى فهم ماهية اللوائح القانونية بشكل عام. تم إنشاء نظام القواعد القانونية من أجل حماية حقوق وممتلكات مختلف الفاعلين في المجتمع الذي تطورت فيه علاقات الإنتاج الخاصة وكاستجابة لتزايد عدم المساواة بين السكان. نشأت هذه التفاوتات في المقام الأول بسبب التطور الثقافي والاقتصادي للمجتمع ، حيث كان لدى الناس بالفعل سلع وممتلكات ونماذج من السلوك يريدون الحفاظ عليها أو حمايتها. يجب أن نتذكر أن أي لائحة قانونية تستند دائمًا إلى أخلاقي أسس من المجتمع ، لأن الناس (صانعي القواعد) يحتاجون دائمًا إلى التأكد مما سيحمونه بالضبط. الأخلاق هي نظام مبادئ لموقف الشخص الشخصي العميق تجاه العالم من وجهة نظر عدالته. وطالما أن المجتمع لم يقرر بعد ما إذا كان تأجير الأرحام أمرًا جيدًا أم لا ، أو هدفًا نبيلًا أو استغلالًا للمرأة أو حتى تمردًا على الله ، فلن يصل الإطار القانوني إلى توازنه وسيظل غير مؤكد.

معركة القيم الأخلاقية

في الوقت الحاضر ، نشهد نوعًا من المنافسة بين الحكومات والمنظمات الاجتماعية والرعاية الصحية للدفاع عن تفوق قيمها الأخلاقية. ولا نعرف في الواقع من سيفوز في النهاية: هل يعتبر تأجير الأرحام طريقة علاج كما نفهمها ، أم ستعتبر انتهاكًا لحقوق الإنسان؟ لكننا نعلم بالضبط أن مشاكل العقم تتزايد بسرعة كل عام ولا شيء يمكن أن يوقف الأزواج اليائسين الذين لا يستطيعون إنجاب طفل للبحث عن حلول لتحقيق سعادة الأبوة. نحن نعلم بالتأكيد ، أنه في بعض الأحيان تكون الأمومة البديلة هي الطريقة الوحيدة للأزواج الذين يعانون من العقم لإنجاب طفل ، وللأمهات البديلات لتحسين وضعهن المالي.


وإذا أعطانا الله فرصة الحصول على عائلتين سعيدتين بدلاً من عائلتين تعيستين ، ولمساعدة أناس جدد على القدوم إلى عالمنا ، فلماذا نحتاج إلى الشك؟

نحن نقبل بالفعل التبرع بالأنسجة والخلايا وزرع الأعضاء في أنظمتنا القانونية. أثناء ال العملية البديلةالأم البديلة لا تفقد أي جزء من جسدها. نحن نستخدم تأجير الأرحام فقط لأن الكائن البشري لا يمكن أن يتطور في ظروف أخرى غير رحم المرأة. لم يجد العلم طريقة لتنمية الإنسان بطريقة أخرى حتى الآن. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تكون تأجير الأرحام عملية صعبة أخلاقياً بالنسبة للأم البديلة ، حيث لا تتمتع عادةً بحقوق الأبناء القانونية للطفل الذي تحمله. هذا هو السبب في أن التعويض عن مساعدتها ليس شيئًا فظيعًا ، كما يتم تقديمه عادةً في وسائل الإعلام ، ولكنه نوع من الدعم المالي الذي يرغب الآباء المعنيون في تقديمه لعائلة الأم البديلة مقابل خدمات "حملها وتسليمها في الوقت المناسب".

التسليم في الوقت المناسب

تعد الطبيعة القانونية لاتفاقية تأجير الأرحام مثيرة للاهتمام وتحتوي على عناصر من عقد لتزويد الخدمات بالدفع. الأم البديلة لا تبيع جسدها أو طفلها ، مثل الجنين الذي سيصبح طفل المستقبل صنع في ظروف معملية من المادة الوراثية للوالدين المقصودين وأحيانًا المتبرع. تبيع الأم البديلة خدماتها الخاصة بـ "ولادة الطفل" ، والشيء الوحيد هو أن ولادتها لا تتم عن بعد ، بل في وقت ما ، لأنها تحتاج إلى تهيئة ظروف معينة لنمو الطفل والعناية به أو بها أثناء الحمل كله حتى لحظة الولادة.

صحافة تأجير الأرحام الصفراء

قامت بعض الصحف الشعبية بتعميد الشركات العاملة في مجال تأجير الأرحام كـ "مصانع أطفال" و الامهات البديلات كالعبيد". لقد عملنا في مجال تأجير الأرحام لسنوات عديدة ولا يمكننا أن نقول إن الأمهات البديلات اللائي نعمل معهن فقيرات جدًا أو يحتضرن من الجوع. جميعهن نساء معاصرات لهن أهدافهن وتطلعاتهن الخاصة ويريدن مساعدة أطفالهن في الحصول على تعليم أفضل أو ظروف معيشية أفضل ومساعدة الزوجين المصابين بالعقم ليشعروا بسعادة الأبوة. لديهم جميعًا أطفالهم ويمكنهم دائمًا مشاركة حبهم معهم بعد انتهاء برنامج الأم البديلة.

شيء آخر هو أنه لا يمكننا مقارنة تعويض بديل مع خلق حياة إنسان جديد. يجب أن نعتبرها دعمًا ماليًا أو مساعدة من الوالدين المقصودين أو تعويضًا معقولًا عن وقتها والرعاية الطبية التي خضعت لها ، ولكن ليس للطفل. إن الحياة البشرية الوليدة هي شيء لا يقدر بثمن بحكم التعريف.


كم يستحق طفلك بالنسبة لك؟

اسأل أي أم على وجه الأرض ، فلن تعطيك الثمن أبدًا. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن فخورون جدًا بأننا في عملنا اليومي نشارك في أروع معجزة على الأرض - خلق الحياة.

الأساس القانوني لحقوق الطفل

اتفاقية حقوق الطفل - المعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم - مؤرخة 20th في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 1989 ، في الفقرة 2 ، تنص المادة 2 على ما يلي: "تتخذ الدول الأطراف جميع التدابير المناسبة لضمان حماية الطفل من جميع أشكال التمييز أو العقوبة على أساس الوضع أو الأنشطة أو الآراء أو المعتقدات المعبر عنها والدا الطفل أو الأوصياء القانونيون عليه أو أفراد الأسرة ". وتنص المادة 8 من نفس الاتفاقية على أن "تتعهد الدول الأطراف باحترام حق الطفل في الحفاظ على هويته ، بما في ذلك الجنسية والاسم والعلاقات الأسرية على النحو الذي يقره القانون دون تدخل غير قانوني. إذا حرم أي طفل بطريقة غير شرعية من بعض أو كل عناصر هويته ، تقدم الدول الأطراف المساعدة والحماية المناسبتين من أجل الإسراع بإعادة إثبات هويته ".

لاتيأس أبدا!

على الرغم من وجود هذه الاتفاقية ، لا يزال مصطلح "الأم البديلة" مستخدمًا لسبب ما ، كما لو كان له حقًا بعض الأهمية في الطريقة التي جاء بها هذا الطفل إلى عالمنا. ما زلنا نكافح جنبًا إلى جنب مع الآباء الجدد من أجل حقوق أطفالهم ذات الصلة وراثيًا في القنصليات ، حيث لا تساعد كل الحكومات في إصدار جنسية الأطفال حديثي الولادة الذين ولدوا عبر تأجير الأرحام. ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا نعتقد أن الوضع سيتغير ، يجب أن يتغير وفي الوقت نفسه نستمر في القتال الجيد.

نريد مساعدتك على تحقيق الحلم الرئيسي في حياتك. اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن برامج تأجير الأرحام من مجموعة بونس الطبية أو احجز استشارة مع أحد المتخصصين لدينا خالية تماما.

المؤلف: Sukhanova Anna ، المستشار القانوني لمجموعة Pons Medical Group

شارك هذا المقال

العربية AR 简体中文 ZH-CN English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Italiano IT 日本語 JA Português PT Русский RU

إحجز موعد

fbpx
  • +41 615 000 516
  • info@surrogacybypons.com
  • Mon-Fri: 08:00AM - 07:00PM | Sat: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • PONS MEDICAL
  • GROUP
Pros and Cons - Balance and Evaluation Concept

Surrogacy conflicts: why do they exist?

Surrogacy is not a totally regulated field of Law. There are a lot of gaps in legislation, either in the countries, where surrogacy is allowed or banned. Referring to the surrogacy field, we need to remember that it is quite a young method of infertility treatment, for example gestational surrogacy is used from the end of 20TH century only.

Why legal frameworks of Surrogacy are uncertain?

Why it is not regulated still? Why couples face the problem when their surrogacy babies have unclear legal status and for what your own countries put these babies into “legal limbo”?

To answer these questions we need to understand what Law Regulation is in general. The system of legal rules was created in order to protect the rights and properties of the different actors of a society in which private relations of production developed and as a response to rising inequalities among the population. These inequalities arose first of all because of cultural and economic development of the society, as people had already goods, properties and models of behavior that they wanted to maintain or protect. We should remember, that any legal regulation is always based on the moral foundations of society, because people (creators of rules) always need to be sure what exactly they are going to protect. Morality is a system of principles for a person’s deeply personal attitude to the world from the point of view of his justice. And as long as society has not yet decided whether surrogacy is good or not, a noble goal or women’s exploitation or even a rebellion against God, the legal framework will not come to its balance and will continue to be uncertain.

Moral values battle

Nowadays, we are witnessing some kind of competition between governments, social and healthcare organizations in defence of the preeminence of their own moral values. And we don’t know in reality who will win in the end: will surrogacy be considered as a way of treatment, as we understand it, or will it be considered as violation of human rights? But we do know precisely that infertility problems are rapidly increasing every year and nothing can stop desperate couples who cannot have a baby to seek solutions for achieving the happiness of parenthood. We know for sure, that sometimes Surrogacy motherhood is the only one way for infertile couples to get a baby, and for Surrogate mothers to improve their financial situation.


And if God gives us an opportunity to get two happy families instead of two unhappy, and to help new people to come to our World, why do we need to doubt?

We already accept tissues and cells donation and transplantation of organs in our legal systems. During the surrogacy process, surrogate mother doesn’t lose any part of her body. We use surrogacy just because a human organism cannot be developed in other conditions than in a woman’s womb. Science has not found the way to develop a human being in another way yet. On the other hand, Surrogacy can be a morally tough process for a surrogate mother, as she usually has no legal filial rights to the child she carries. That’s why the compensation for her help is not something terrible, as usually presented in media, but it’s a kind of financial support that Intended Parents are willing to do for the Surrogate mother family for her “carry and delivery in time” services.

Delivery in time

The legal nature of Surrogacy agreement is quite interesting and have elements of a contract to supply services for payment. The Surrogate mother doesn’t sell her body or a child, as the embryo to become the future child is made in laboratory conditions from genetic material of the Intended Parents and sometimes a Donor. The Surrogate mother sells her services of “baby delivery”, the only one thing is that her delivery is not in a distance, but in a time, as she needs to create a certain conditions for baby’s development and take care of him or her during the whole pregnancy until the moment of birth.

Yellow surrogacy journalism

Certain tabloids christened companies working in the Surrogacy field as “baby factories” and Surrogate mothers as “slaves”. We have worked in the surrogacy field for many years and we cannot tell that the Surrogate mothers we work with are very poor or dying of a hunger. They all are contemporary women with their own goals and aspirations and they want to help their children to get better education or life conditions and to help infertile couple to feel the happiness of parenthood. They all have their own children and can always share their love with them after the surrogacy program ends.

Another thing is that we cannot compare a compensation for a Surrogate with a new human’s life creation. We should consider it as a financial support, a help from the Intended Parents or a reasonable compensation for her time and medical care undergone, but not for the baby. A nascent human life is something invaluable by definition.


How much does your child worth to you?

Ask any mother on the Earth, she would never give you the price tag. At the same time, we are very proud that in our daily work we are involved in the most incredible miracle on the Earth – the creation of life.

Legal basis of Children’s rights

The Convention on the Rights of the Child – recognized all over the world-, dated 20th of November, 1989, in par.2 article 2 says: “States Parties shall take all appropriate measures to ensure that the child is protected against all forms of discrimination or punishment on the basis of the status, activities, expressed opinions, or beliefs of the child’s parents, legal guardians, or family members”. Article 8 of the same Convention prescribes that “States Parties undertake to respect the right of the child to preserve his or her identity, including nationality, name and family relations as recognized by law without unlawful interference. Where a child is illegally deprived of some or all of the elements of his or her identity, States Parties shall provide appropriate assistance and protection, with a view to re-establishing speedily his or her identity”.

Never give up!

Despite this Convention’s existence, the term “surrogacy baby” is still used for some reason, as if it would really have some relevance in what way this baby came to our World. We still are fighting side-by-side with New Parents for their genetically related babies’ rights in the Consulates, as not every government is helpful in issuing the citizenship of the newborn babies who were born via surrogacy. Nevertheless we still believe that the situation will change, it has to change and in the mean time we keep fighting the good fight.

We want to help you to achieve the main dream of your life. Contact us today to know more about the Surrogacy programs of Pons Medical Group or book a consultation with one of our specialists totally free of charge.

Author: Sukhanova Anna, legal adviser of Pons Medical Group

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
Loading...
English English Español Español